Testimonials

Our Clients Tell A Pretty Good Story About Their Technology Solutions with Outsource IT Solutions Group.

outsourcegroup

Tommy Turriff, President and Owner of TLC Ingredients, shares his thoughts on working with OSG

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Chris Hogrefe, Global IT Manager for ICCNexergy, discusses why a partnership with OSG is helpful to his company

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Kim Carrillo, Strategic Routing Specialist at Cozzini Bros. Inc discusses how OSG is helpful to her

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Jamie Candos, of Candos Insurance Agency expresses her satisfaction of partnering with OSG

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Jim Donovan, President of Pfeifer Industries, shares the benefits for a business owner of working with OSG

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Jim Piper, EVP of Schleifring North America, provides his feedback on working with OSG

Watch Video
Mike M and Jeff L did a great job
Rating
November 7th, 2019
default image

Mike M and Jeff L did a great job

Mike M and Jeff L did a great job setting up the new dimension reports to be emailed to me on a monthly basis.

November 7, 2019

Quick response with an effective solution.
Rating
November 7th, 2019
default image

Quick response with an effective solution.

Quick response with an effective solution.

November 7, 2019

Very thorough
Rating
November 6th, 2019
default image

Very thorough

Very thorough!!

November 6, 2019

Tony Ai is always beyond amazing.
Rating
November 5th, 2019
default image

Tony Ai is always beyond amazing.

He is polite and kind and SUPER knowledgeable and always figures out the answer. He will take extra time if needed and gets it done. He is an amazing tech and person and a fantastic member of your team!!! – Angela Maslanka – Clutch Global

Angela Maslanka November 5, 2019

Thanks!!
Rating
November 4th, 2019
default image

Thanks!!

Max has always been very helpful and answered questions thoroughly when the need arose.

November 4, 2019

Quick to respond and resolved our issue
Rating
October 31st, 2019
default image

Quick to respond and resolved our issue

Kevin was great – very quick to respond and resolved our issue immediately. Thank you for the assistance.

October 31, 2019

Christian was great
Rating
October 30th, 2019
default image

Christian was great

Christian was great.

October 30, 2019

Very helpful and efficient
Rating
October 29th, 2019
default image

Very helpful and efficient

Very helpful and efficient.

October 29, 2019

Always great service!
Rating
October 24th, 2019
default image

Always great service!

Always great service!

October 24, 2019

Fast and complete service
Rating
October 24th, 2019
default image

Fast and complete service

Fast and complete service.

October 24, 2019

Joel did a great job
Rating
October 23rd, 2019
default image

Joel did a great job

Joel did a great job of working on this for me.

October 23, 2019

Excellent people skills and tech knowledge
Rating
October 23rd, 2019
default image

Excellent people skills and tech knowledge

I requested for one problem to be fixed, and while I had him on the phone, asked if he could fix two other issues and he did so with no hesitation. Excellent people skills and tech knowledge.

October 23, 2019

Extremely friendly and helpful
Rating
October 21st, 2019
default image

Extremely friendly and helpful

Tony was extremely friendly and helpful; he ended up taking care of several other issues/questions I had in addition to the original request for help.

October 21, 2019

You all are the best
Rating
October 18th, 2019
default image

You all are the best

You all are the best – thank you!

October 18, 2019

OSG Support ALWAYS Rocks!!
Rating
October 17th, 2019
default image

OSG Support ALWAYS Rocks!!

OSG Support ALWAYS Rocks!!

October 17, 2019

Tony solved my problem quickly.
Rating
October 17th, 2019
default image

Tony solved my problem quickly.

I did not have to wait for someone to help me; Tony and Kevin reached out to me right away. They actually had to wait for me. Tony solved my problem quickly.

October 17, 2019

Thank you Kerry!
Rating
October 15th, 2019
default image

Thank you Kerry!

Thank you Kerry! I appreciate your assistance – you responded very quickly and solved my problem quickly.

October 15, 2019

Rock Stars!
Rating
October 10th, 2019
default image

Rock Stars!

Joel is a rock star and was able to get my issue fixed quickly.

October 10, 2019

Chris is great.
Rating
October 10th, 2019
default image

Chris is great.

Chris is great.

October 10, 2019

Support has been very helpful
Rating
October 9th, 2019
default image

Support has been very helpful

The support from both in-house representatives and phone support have been very helpful. They have listened attentively in order to diagnose the problem and worked until the issue was resolved. I don’t speak the language but am always grateful the problem can be resolved!

October 9, 2019

Great Job!
Rating
October 9th, 2019
default image

Great Job!

Joel did a great job.

October 9, 2019

Excellent work Raul!
Rating
October 5th, 2019
default image

Excellent work Raul!

Excellent work from Raul, and a very quick response to my weekend call.

October 5, 2019

Done Quickly
Rating
October 3rd, 2019
default image

Done Quickly

Christian was able to get my request done quickly.

October 3, 2019

Great Job!
Rating
October 3rd, 2019
default image

Great Job!

Ryan McQueen came and did a great job updating everything and helping me with a new program. Thank you

October 3, 2019

Patient
Rating
October 2nd, 2019
default image

Patient

Kerry is always very helpful an patient with me! Thanks!

October 2, 2019

Keep up the good work
Rating
October 2nd, 2019
default image

Keep up the good work

I’ve worked at large companies that have inhouse IT departments and OSG works faster, has better follow up and more courteous/smart techs. Keep up the good work

October 2, 2019

Worked Efficiently
Rating
October 1st, 2019
default image

Worked Efficiently

Kevin Cook was easy to work with. He answered all my questions and worked efficiently.

October 1, 2019

Mike M and Joel did a great job
Rating
September 27th, 2019
default image

Mike M and Joel did a great job

Mike M. & Joel did a great job working on the computers in both offices this month.

September 27, 2019

Thank you!
Rating
September 23rd, 2019
default image

Thank you!

Tony was great with following through on getting this issue completed. Thank you!

September 23, 2019

Mike did a great job.
Rating
September 19th, 2019
default image

Mike did a great job.

Mike did a great job with setting up the new switches, server, and the remaining 5 computers.

September 19, 2019

Kevin was very helpful and friendly
Rating
September 19th, 2019
default image

Kevin was very helpful and friendly

Kevin was very helpful and friendly

September 19, 2019

Very Helpful
Rating
September 18th, 2019
default image

Very Helpful

Kevin jumped on the call immediately at my convenience because I was an hour early with Tony. Very helpful

September 18, 2019

Very Helpful
Rating
September 18th, 2019
default image

Very Helpful

Max and Tony have been very helpful answering my questions regarding issues that have arose.

September 18, 2019

Best Tech Support Ever!
Rating
September 17th, 2019
default image

Best Tech Support Ever!

OSG has the best tech support ever. We will never switch from you. Past tech support failed miserably compared to you. Thanks for your constant availability to help us!

September 17, 2019

Was able to fix it with you guys in 1.5 hours!
Rating
September 12th, 2019
default image

Was able to fix it with you guys in 1.5 hours!

Spent many hours over the weekend/week examining how to solve the issue. Was able to fix it with you guys in 1.5 hours! Very helpful.

September 12, 2019

Great Job
Rating
September 11th, 2019
default image

Great Job

Ryan did a great job setting up Antoinette Hanes as a new user for Chicago.

September 11, 2019

Courteous and works with you
Rating
September 10th, 2019
default image

Courteous and works with you

Tech support is always courteous and works with you until issue is resolved

September 10, 2019

Thank you!
Rating
September 9th, 2019
default image

Thank you!

Thank you for getting our remote users up and running again so quickly!

September 9, 2019

Prompt
Rating
September 9th, 2019
default image

Prompt

Prompt return call. 5 minutes to resolve my issue.

September 9, 2019

Swift service
Rating
September 6th, 2019
default image

Swift service

Great swift service. Thank you

September 6, 2019

Extremely Helpful
Rating
September 5th, 2019
default image

Extremely Helpful

Tony was extremely helpful

September 5, 2019

Fast Resolution
Rating
September 5th, 2019
default image

Fast Resolution

Fast resolution with understanding of root cause

September 5, 2019

Polite and quick
Rating
September 5th, 2019
default image

Polite and quick

Christian helped with a couple items today and each time very polite and quick to resolve, very much appreciated.

September 5, 2019

Resolution within the hour on a holiday!
Rating
September 3rd, 2019
default image

Resolution within the hour on a holiday!

I received a support number almost immediately and had a call/resolution within the hour on a holiday!

September 3, 2019

Ryan is Fantastic
Rating
September 3rd, 2019
default image

Ryan is Fantastic

Ryan is fantastic.

September 3, 2019

Quick Response
Rating
September 3rd, 2019
default image

Quick Response

quick response, Max was able to pin point problem and told me what I needed to do..

September 3, 2019

Fast
Rating
August 30th, 2019
default image

Fast

Very fast response time

August 30, 2019

Menial Task, Support was great.
Rating
August 30th, 2019
default image

Menial Task, Support was great.

Took his time, menial task but support was great

August 30, 2019

Magnificent
Rating
August 29th, 2019
default image

Magnificent

Tony has responded several times to my service request and every time his customer service and knowledge of his craft has been magnificent.

August 29, 2019

Customer Service and Knowledgeable
Rating
August 29th, 2019
default image

Customer Service and Knowledgeable

Tony has responded several times to my service request and every time his customer service and knowledge of his craft has been magnificent.

August 29, 2019

nice and helpful
Rating
August 28th, 2019
default image

nice and helpful

Always very nice and helpful. Not rushed.

August 28, 2019

Awesome Service
Rating
August 27th, 2019
default image

Awesome Service

OSG service is awesome!

August 27, 2019

Very Helpful
Rating
August 21st, 2019
default image

Very Helpful

Max was very helpful and took care of the problem within the hour.

August 21, 2019

Really appreciate the service.
Rating
August 19th, 2019
default image

Really appreciate the service.

Tony called me regarding my problem at exactly the time we agreed on. Really appreciate the service.

August 19, 2019

Fast and Friendly
Rating
August 16th, 2019
default image

Fast and Friendly

Super fast and friendly service from extremely knowledgeable pros – very much appreciate you guys

August 16, 2019

Thank You!!
Rating
August 16th, 2019
default image

Thank You!!

thank you for the great problem solving efforts! I am so happy to be back in business !!

August 16, 2019

Professional level of communication
Rating
August 14th, 2019
default image

Professional level of communication

I would like to thank you and commend your group for all the help your team has given me in finding a solution to our severe IT problems ever since we enlisted your expert team. I have appreciated the professional level of communication and reasonably quick response I have received throughout this process.

Local Manufacturing Company August 14, 2019

Everything went swimmingly
Rating
August 13th, 2019
default image

Everything went swimmingly

Everything went swimmingly. thanks much

August 13, 2019

Very Helpful
Rating
August 9th, 2019
default image

Very Helpful

Tony was very helpful.

August 9, 2019

Solved My Issues Fast
Rating
August 8th, 2019
default image

Solved My Issues Fast

Kevin is great.. solved my issues fast for me.

August 8, 2019

Did Not Give Up
Rating
August 7th, 2019
default image

Did Not Give Up

Kevin did not give up and kept working at my issue with email until it was solved. Great job Kevin!

August 7, 2019

Great Service
Rating
August 7th, 2019
default image

Great Service

August 7, 2019

Great Job!
Rating
August 5th, 2019
default image

Great Job!

Nick always does a great job!

August 5, 2019

My Experiences have been always been excellent
Rating
August 2nd, 2019
default image

My Experiences have been always been excellent

My Experiences have been always been excellent – All of your people are top notch and helpful.No matter who answers the phone it is a good experience !!

August 2, 2019

Give him a raise!
Rating
August 1st, 2019
default image

Give him a raise!

Kerry is always very pleasant and helpful. Give him a raise! ๐Ÿ™‚

August 1, 2019

Mark was a Professional
Rating
August 1st, 2019
default image

Mark was a Professional

Mark was professional and thorough.

August 1, 2019

Great job
Rating
July 30th, 2019
default image

Great job

Joel did a great job setting up the new email account.

July 30, 2019

Quick and to the Point
Rating
July 22nd, 2019
default image

Quick and to the Point

Communication was quick, responsive and to the point. Max Schroeder was an expert and went above and beyond to make sure the hard drive worked well. He deserves a raise!

July 22, 2019

Handled Quickly
Rating
July 18th, 2019
default image

Handled Quickly

I had an emergent issue which was handled quickly.

July 18, 2019

Very Helpful
Rating
July 16th, 2019
default image

Very Helpful

Max was very helpful

July 16, 2019

Excellent Service
Rating
July 16th, 2019
default image

Excellent Service

excellent service from Christian as always

July 16, 2019

Quickly Responded
Rating
July 15th, 2019
default image

Quickly Responded

Kerry responded to my concern very quickly.

July 15, 2019

Extremely Helpful
Rating
July 15th, 2019
default image

Extremely Helpful

Max was extremely helpful and resolved my issue

July 15, 2019

Anas did a great job
Rating
July 12th, 2019
default image

Anas did a great job

Anas did a great job with helping me to reset 2 users network passwords.

July 12, 2019

Great Job
Rating
July 12th, 2019
default image

Great Job

Max did a great job with helping me troubleshoot the Chicago phone system to get it back up and running.

July 12, 2019

Prompt and helpful!
Rating
July 11th, 2019
default image

Prompt and helpful!

Everyone at OSG are always prompt and helpful!

July 11, 2019

Very cordial and professional
Rating
July 9th, 2019
default image

Very cordial and professional

Ryan did an incredible job solving this problem for me! Very cordial and professional throughout the process.

July 9, 2019

Willing to Problem Solve
Rating
July 9th, 2019
default image

Willing to Problem Solve

Very helpful, willing to problem solve and handle curve balls. ๐Ÿ™‚

July 9, 2019

Tony did a great job
Rating
July 6th, 2019
default image

Tony did a great job

Tony did a great job with helping recover a file that I accidentally saved over. He was able to quickly find the previous version and replace it in my user drive.

July 6, 2019

Very Knowledgeable
Rating
July 5th, 2019
default image

Very Knowledgeable

Kerry Marzo is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

July 5, 2019

Friendly, Polite, and Knowledgeable
Rating
June 27th, 2019
default image

Friendly, Polite, and Knowledgeable

The representative that helped me was wonderful! He was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable, personable, & fixed the problem I needed quickly. Thanks A lot!

June 27, 2019

Friendly and Professional
Rating
June 27th, 2019
default image

Friendly and Professional

Christian was very friendly and professional. We are not super tech savy and he was extremely helpful in explaining what he was doing and how the program works. Highly satisfied

June 27, 2019

professional and quick help
Rating
June 25th, 2019
default image

professional and quick help

It was a very professional and quick help. Thank you again.

June 25, 2019

Quick Service
Rating
June 25th, 2019
default image

Quick Service

Very knowledgeable and quick service.

June 25, 2019

Problem Solving
Rating
June 25th, 2019
default image

Problem Solving

appreciate the problem solving and clarifying what is needed

June 25, 2019

Tony Was Terrific
Rating
June 20th, 2019
default image

Tony Was Terrific

Tony was terrific and resolved my issues with professional courtesy and good humor!

June 20, 2019

Excellent Service
Rating
June 20th, 2019
default image

Excellent Service

Outsource Solutions Group has excellent service with positive results. Mark and Tony are great!!

June 20, 2019

Excellent Follow-up
Rating
June 20th, 2019
default image

Excellent Follow-up

Representative followed up with me twice – EXCELLENT!

June 20, 2019

Always Helpful and Courteous
Rating
June 19th, 2019
default image

Always Helpful and Courteous

Everyone at OSG is great…. They are always helpful and courteous – Thanks Everyone !!

June 19, 2019

Issue Resolved Fully
Rating
June 19th, 2019
default image

Issue Resolved Fully

Thank you for working with me for so long to get this issue resolved fully. I really appreciate it and all the time spent with me with very constant follow up.

June 19, 2019

Resolved Quickly
Rating
June 12th, 2019
default image

Resolved Quickly

The issue was resolved very quickly – thank you so much for your help!

June 12, 2019

Awesome
Rating
June 12th, 2019
default image

Awesome

Max is awesome. Thanks

June 12, 2019

Quick Service
Rating
June 12th, 2019
default image

Quick Service

Quick service. Thank you!!

June 12, 2019

Service From Anywhere
Rating
June 11th, 2019
default image

Service From Anywhere

No wait time while I was on the road. Much gratitude to Tony.

June 11, 2019

Got Pointers on Prevention
Rating
June 10th, 2019
default image

Got Pointers on Prevention

Very helpful. Got a few pointers as to how to prevent the issue from happening.

June 10, 2019

Quick
Rating
June 4th, 2019
default image

Quick

Quick and helpful resolution to my problem

June 4, 2019

Max is awesome
Rating
June 3rd, 2019
default image

Max is awesome

Max is awesome. He saved me so much time by showing a shortcut with pdf documents. He is The Best!!! Thank you!

June 3, 2019

Timely
Rating
June 3rd, 2019
default image

Timely

Timely and appropriate response

June 3, 2019

Very responsive
Rating
June 3rd, 2019
default image

Very responsive

Very responsive and resolved issue immediately.

June 3, 2019

Max was great
Rating
May 24th, 2019
default image

Max was great

Max was great to work with

May 24, 2019

Good Job
Rating
May 23rd, 2019
default image

Good Job

ANAS TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM RIGHT AWAY, GOOD JOB!

May 23, 2019

Very helpful
Rating
May 23rd, 2019
default image

Very helpful

Joel was very helpful and made sure the scanning function was working

May 23, 2019

Top Notch
Rating
May 23rd, 2019
default image

Top Notch

As always your service reps are top notch and always give the possible service.

May 23, 2019

Truly appreciated!
Rating
May 23rd, 2019
default image

Truly appreciated!

I received great service from Anas today. Truly appreciated!

May 23, 2019

Always Helpful
Rating
May 20th, 2019
default image

Always Helpful

OSG is always prompt and helpful

May 20, 2019

Great Job
Rating
May 17th, 2019
default image

Great Job

Christian did a great job with helping with Lunar pages and getting our new Kamm website setup.

May 17, 2019

Job well done
Rating
May 15th, 2019
default image

Job well done

The job was taken care of and well done.

May 15, 2019

Kind and patient
Rating
May 15th, 2019
default image

Kind and patient

Kerry was very kind, patient and helpful!! Thank you

May 15, 2019

Responsive
Rating
May 13th, 2019
default image

Responsive

Everyone at OSG is very responsive and helpful

May 13, 2019

Quick!
Rating
May 9th, 2019
default image

Quick!

Joel was great! He was able to help us with our issue very quickly!

May 9, 2019

Very Helpful
Rating
May 7th, 2019
default image

Very Helpful

Tony was very helpful and accomplished what I needed, setting up my new phone to accept emails.

May 7, 2019

Efficient
Rating
May 7th, 2019
default image

Efficient

Max was fast, efficient and very nice.

May 7, 2019

Much Appreciated
Rating
May 6th, 2019
default image

Much Appreciated

Thank you so much to Kevin for helping me out on a weekend. It is very much appreciated!

May 6, 2019

Tony was great
Rating
May 1st, 2019
default image

Tony was great

Tony was great and checked and confirmed it was a suspicious link.

May 1, 2019

Thank you
Rating
April 26th, 2019
default image

Thank you

I just wanted to say thank you for all of the support that OSG, particularly Drew, gave us during our new copier/printer installation this week.ย  Drew definitely went above and beyond to help us and we really appreciate it.ย 

April 26, 2019

Prompt
Rating
April 24th, 2019
default image

Prompt

Christian was very prompt and helpful

April 24, 2019

Friendly
Rating
April 23rd, 2019
default image

Friendly

Tony was friendly and easy to work with.

April 23, 2019

Love OSG
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

Love OSG

One of my loves for OSG is that itโ€™s always a customer at the other end to you guys.ย  Thatโ€™s not always true โ€“ not for tech people

April 7, 2019

Very Fast
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

Very Fast

Kerry was very helpful and kind when he called and we fixed my problem very fast. Thank you!!

April 7, 2019

Solved Quickly
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

Solved Quickly

Technician knew the problem, explained it to me, and cleared it. Everything was solved quickly.

April 7, 2019

Helpful
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

Helpful

Ryan was very helpful & as always solved our issues

April 7, 2019

Excellent Job
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

Excellent Job

Christian Williams did an excellent job resolving my issue. He communicated clearly and worked very efficiently.

April 7, 2019

Available Early
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

Available Early

Jeff promptly fixed the issue. I am glad someone was available early (7:45 ET). Thank you.

April 7, 2019

Paul was great
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

Paul was great

Paul was great! Simplest reset to date. Thank you.

April 7, 2019

Professional and Precise
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

Professional and Precise

The service I received from the IT Tech, Kerry Marzo was very professional and precise. Very pleased!

April 7, 2019

A Real Professional
Rating
April 7th, 2019
default image

A Real Professional

Mark was very efficient and knowledgeable. A real professional.

April 7, 2019

Great Job
Rating
March 13th, 2019
default image

Great Job

Joel did a great job. He was patient and resourceful and resilient.

March 13, 2019

Solved My Problem!
Rating
March 12th, 2019
default image

Solved My Problem!

Tony was great! Solved my problem and eased my anxiety!

March 12, 2019

Great Job Getting Computer To Work
Rating
March 11th, 2019
default image

Great Job Getting Computer To Work

Paul did a great job helping me with getting our conference room computer to work.

March 11, 2019

Helpful
Rating
March 11th, 2019
default image

Helpful

Everyone was very helpful and prompt, thank you! -Debbie

March 11, 2019

Great Job
Rating
March 7th, 2019
default image

Great Job

Everyone did a great job setting up the new HP computers in Medinah.

March 7, 2019

Big Help
Rating
March 7th, 2019
default image

Big Help

Tony was a big help answering my questions about installing the BIOS update on my laptop.

March 7, 2019

Respectful
Rating
March 7th, 2019
default image

Respectful

Ryan was so knowledgeable and respectful.

March 7, 2019

Quick
Rating
March 5th, 2019
default image

Quick

Ryan was quick to respond and fixed the problem perfectly.

March 5, 2019

Pleasure to work with
Rating
March 4th, 2019
default image

Pleasure to work with

Tony Astrowski does a great job with email support on the Office 365 platform & is a pleasure to work with.

March 4, 2019

Faster than expectation
Rating
March 1st, 2019
default image

Faster than expectation

Mark did a good job with a complicated installment and got everyone required updated faster than expectation

March 1, 2019

Christian and Ryan ROCK!
Rating
February 28th, 2019
default image

Christian and Ryan ROCK!

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!! Christian and Ryan ROCK!

February 28, 2019

Quick
Rating
February 27th, 2019
default image

Quick

quick response. you guys rock

February 27, 2019

Helpful
Rating
February 22nd, 2019
default image

Helpful

Mark was very helpful.

February 22, 2019

Quick Response
Rating
February 5th, 2019
default image

Quick Response

response is quick

February 5, 2019

Awesome!
Rating
February 5th, 2019
default image

Awesome!

Nick is awesome!

February 5, 2019

Awesome
Rating
February 1st, 2019
default image

Awesome

Ryan is awesome!

February 1, 2019

Helpful
Rating
January 29th, 2019
default image

Helpful

Paul was extremely helpful.

January 29, 2019

Super Impressed!
Rating
January 24th, 2019
default image

Super Impressed!

Christian fixed something two others from our old company could not!! I’m super impressed!

January 24, 2019

Christian did a great job
Rating
October 30th, 2018
default image

Christian did a great job

October 30, 2018

Awesome service
Rating
June 27th, 2018
default image

Awesome service

OSG provides awesome service. We are very loyal customers!

Client June 27, 2018

Responsive
Rating
June 26th, 2018
default image

Responsive

OSG has always been responsive, in a timely manner, and successful in resolving my IT issues.

Client June 26, 2018

Awesome as usual
Rating
June 13th, 2018
default image

Awesome as usual

Ryan was awesome as usual.

Client June 13, 2018

Super helpful
Rating
June 13th, 2018
default image

Super helpful

Jacob was super helpful – thank you!

Client June 13, 2018

Above and beyond
Rating
June 12th, 2018
default image

Above and beyond

Always above and beyond

Client June 12, 2018

Professional and efficient
Rating
June 8th, 2018
default image

Professional and efficient

Kerry is professional and efficient. Very easy to work with.

Client June 8, 2018

Jim was great
Rating
June 4th, 2018
default image

Jim was great

Jim was great, very professional and knowledgeable.

Client June 4, 2018

Christian did a great job
Rating
June 1st, 2018
default image

Christian did a great job

Christian did a great job of helping me with my laptop. He is a rock star!

Client June 1, 2018

Kinda and very knowledgeable
Rating
May 29th, 2018
default image

Kinda and very knowledgeable

Jacob was kind and very knowledgeable.

Client May 29, 2018

Helpful and courteous
Rating
May 25th, 2018
default image

Helpful and courteous

Ryan was very helpful and courteous

Client May 25, 2018

Awesome as usual!
Rating
May 24th, 2018
default image

Awesome as usual!

Kevin is awesome as usual!

Client May 24, 2018

Great job per usual
Rating
May 23rd, 2018
default image

Great job per usual

Mike did a great job per usual.

Client May 23, 2018

Thanks Ryan
Rating
May 23rd, 2018
default image

Thanks Ryan

Thanks Ryan for helping me out today. I greatly appreciate it.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Client May 23, 2018

I appreciate the effort
Rating
May 18th, 2018
default image

I appreciate the effort

Ryan took the time to make sure that my issues were resolved correctly. I do appreciate his effort.

Client May 18, 2018

Christian figured out our network connection problem
Rating
May 17th, 2018
default image

Christian figured out our network connection problem

Christian figured out our network connection problem, and figured out what was wrong with our phone system.

Client May 17, 2018

Ryan is always very helpful
Rating
May 16th, 2018
default image

Ryan is always very helpful

Ryan is as always, very helpful with great response time.

Client May 16, 2018

Great job
Rating
May 16th, 2018
default image

Great job

Jacob did a great job.

Client May 16, 2018

Thoroughly pleased and impressed
Rating
May 16th, 2018
default image

Thoroughly pleased and impressed

My request was transferred expeditiously by Jerry, and Kevin handled the situation most professionally and efficiently. I was thoroughly pleased and impressed by Kevin’s attentive service.

Client May 16, 2018

Ryan is a rock star!
Rating
May 15th, 2018
default image

Ryan is a rock star!

Ryan is a rock star! He was quick and did a great job helping me with checking to make sure my computer wasn’t infected with a virus.

Client May 15, 2018

Fast action on our behalf
Rating
May 15th, 2018
default image

Fast action on our behalf

We really appreciate Jerry’s fast action on our behalf.

Client May 15, 2018

Prompt and helpful
Rating
May 15th, 2018
default image

Prompt and helpful

Ryan was very prompt and helpful!

Client May 15, 2018

Great job
Rating
May 15th, 2018
default image

Great job

Jerry has done a great job.

Client May 15, 2018

Mark did an OUTSTANDING job
Rating
May 14th, 2018
default image

Mark did an OUTSTANDING job

It was a long day and Mark did an OUTSTANDING job meeting all of our needs in the midst of our chaos!

Client May 14, 2018

Professional and caring
Rating
May 10th, 2018
default image

Professional and caring

Joel was great. Professional and caring.

Client May 10, 2018

Darrell Rocks!
Rating
May 9th, 2018
default image

Darrell Rocks!

Darrell rocks!

Client May 9, 2018

Mark worked very quickly
Rating
May 4th, 2018
default image

Mark worked very quickly

I thought it was going to take a long time to configure this equipment on the network. Mark did it very quickly.

Client May 4, 2018

Great response
Rating
May 3rd, 2018
default image

Great response

Great response by both Chris and Christian!

Client May 3, 2018

Christian was extremely helpful
Rating
May 3rd, 2018
default image

Christian was extremely helpful

Christian was extremely helpful and now my computer works, thanks to him. I am very thankful and grateful.

Client May 3, 2018

Amazing support
Rating
May 3rd, 2018
default image

Amazing support

Super great response time. Amazing support, very quick and courteous.

Client May 3, 2018

Fast and very professional
Rating
April 30th, 2018
default image

Fast and very professional

The service was fast and very professional.

Client April 30, 2018

Ryan saved us today!
Rating
April 27th, 2018
default image

Ryan saved us today!

Ryan saved us today!! He is awesome.

Client April 27, 2018

Thank you Jacob!
Rating
April 26th, 2018
default image

Thank you Jacob!

Thank you Jacob! You were very professional and a great trouble-shooter. ๐Ÿ™‚

Client April 26, 2018

Ryan is a rock star
Rating
April 26th, 2018
default image

Ryan is a rock star

Ryan did a great job! He is a rock star.

Client April 26, 2018

Mark was fantastic
Rating
April 25th, 2018
default image

Mark was fantastic

Mark was fantastic. He took care of every problem I threw at him. Thank you.

Client April 25, 2018

Fast turnaround
Rating
April 25th, 2018
default image

Fast turnaround

Fast turnaround and response time was excellent!

Client April 25, 2018

Thank you
Rating
April 25th, 2018
default image

Thank you

Thank you Chris and Ryan for the quick response and solution!

Client April 25, 2018

Prompt response
Rating
April 24th, 2018
default image

Prompt response

Prompt response and great interaction.

Client April 24, 2018

They took that extra step to make sure I was taken care of.
Rating
April 23rd, 2018
default image

They took that extra step to make sure I was taken care of.

The entire team was professional and very quick to make sure my issue was resolved. They made sure my issue was taken care of even after the fact of me notifying them it worked, meaning they took that extra step to make sure I was taken care of.

Client April 23, 2018

Helpful
Rating
April 20th, 2018
default image

Helpful

Jacob was so helpful to us.

Client April 20, 2018

Excellent and professional!!
Rating
April 19th, 2018
default image

Excellent and professional!!

Ryan was excellent and professional!!

Client April 19, 2018

Outsource is so responsive
Rating
April 19th, 2018
default image

Outsource is so responsive

Outsource is so responsive – Jacob fixed the issue I was having with my email with ease!

Client April 19, 2018

I could not ask for more!
Rating
April 18th, 2018
default image

I could not ask for more!

Jacob was knowledgeable, professional, polite and got my problem fixed quickly. I could not ask for more!

Client April 18, 2018

A+++
Rating
April 18th, 2018
default image

A+++

Jacob was extremely efficient and patient! A+++

Client April 18, 2018

Sometimes the answers are so easy
Rating
April 18th, 2018
default image

Sometimes the answers are so easy

Sometimes the answers are so easy, I’m embarrassed. That said, I’m always made to feel that it’s ok – even if I should already know the solution.

Client April 18, 2018

Always outstanding.
Rating
April 17th, 2018
default image

Always outstanding.

Christian is always outstanding.

Client April 17, 2018

Always Awesome!
Rating
April 16th, 2018
default image

Always Awesome!

Christian is always awesome!

Client April 16, 2018

All did a great job
Rating
April 12th, 2018
default image

All did a great job

Kerry, Ryan, and Jacob all did a great job working on my laptop. Each one of them tried different things and listened when I told them what the previous person had done.

Client April 12, 2018

Ryan did a great job
Rating
April 11th, 2018
default image

Ryan did a great job

Ryan did a great job with working with HP on getting Jennifer’s computer a new fan.

Client April 11, 2018

Excellent
Rating
April 11th, 2018
default image

Excellent

Ryan is excellent.

Client April 11, 2018

Ryan rocks!
Rating
April 11th, 2018
default image

Ryan rocks!

Ryan rocks! He was able to answer all of my questions quickly.

Client April 11, 2018

Mark was very helpful
Rating
April 9th, 2018
default image

Mark was very helpful

Mark was very helpful and patient – he helped solve the problem given the Apple issues. Much appreciated and a great asset to your company – thank you.

Client April 9, 2018

Awesome!
Rating
April 9th, 2018
default image

Awesome!

You all at OSG are awesome!

Client April 9, 2018

Fast and efficient!
Rating
April 6th, 2018
default image

Fast and efficient!

As always, courteous, fast and efficient!

Client April 6, 2018

Nice, professional service.
Rating
April 6th, 2018
default image

Nice, professional service.

Nice, professional service.

Client April 6, 2018

Mark does a wonderful job!
Rating
April 4th, 2018
default image

Mark does a wonderful job!

Mark does a wonderful job!

Client April 4, 2018

Thanks!
Rating
April 4th, 2018
default image

Thanks!

Fast and friendly service as usual. Thanks!

Client April 4, 2018

Jeff did a great job
Rating
April 4th, 2018
default image

Jeff did a great job

Jeff did a great job helping get the Chicago office up and running again while I was driving to the Chicago office.

Client April 4, 2018

Nick is thoughtful
Rating
April 4th, 2018
default image

Nick is thoughtful

Nick is thoughtful and cares.

Client April 4, 2018

Jacob was quick
Rating
April 3rd, 2018
default image

Jacob was quick

Jacob was quick to look at my laptop and installed some necessary updates.

Client April 3, 2018

Jeff solved my issue right away
Rating
April 3rd, 2018
default image

Jeff solved my issue right away

Jeff was very knowledgeable and solved my issue right away.

Client April 3, 2018

Responsive and effective
Rating
April 2nd, 2018
default image

Responsive and effective

Very responsive and effective

Client April 2, 2018

Ryan and Mark did a great job
Rating
April 2nd, 2018
default image

Ryan and Mark did a great job

Both Ryan and Mark did a great job with this ticket.

Client April 2, 2018

Thank you Mark
Rating
March 30th, 2018
default image

Thank you Mark

Thank you Mark for getting this done so quickly!

Client March 30, 2018

Mark did a great job
Rating
March 29th, 2018
default image

Mark did a great job

Mark did a great job with making sure everything was completed.

Client March 29, 2018

Easy fix.
Rating
March 27th, 2018
default image

Easy fix.

Easy fix. Thank you so much.

Client March 27, 2018

Thoroughly explained.
Rating
March 27th, 2018
default image

Thoroughly explained.

Everything was thoroughly explained.

Client March 27, 2018

Speedy and efficient
Rating
March 23rd, 2018
default image

Speedy and efficient

Speedy and efficient response times.

Client March 23, 2018

Problem solved!
Rating
March 23rd, 2018
default image

Problem solved!

The usual quick response and problem solved!

Client March 23, 2018

#1!
Rating
March 21st, 2018
default image

#1!

OSG is #1!

Client March 21, 2018

Very helpful
Rating
March 21st, 2018
default image

Very helpful

Christian is very helpful and always replies immediately.

Client March 21, 2018

Ryan is excellent
Rating
March 21st, 2018
default image

Ryan is excellent

Ryan is excellent with getting the problem solved ASAP.

Client March 21, 2018

Great job!
Rating
March 21st, 2018
default image

Great job!

Ryan does a great job!

Client March 21, 2018

Nice after-hours service
Rating
March 20th, 2018
default image

Nice after-hours service

Nice after-hours service.

Client March 20, 2018

Solved to my satisfaction
Rating
March 20th, 2018
default image

Solved to my satisfaction

Ryan resolved my problem and stayed on it until it was solved to my satisfaction.

Client March 20, 2018

Very efficient and helpful
Rating
March 20th, 2018
default image

Very efficient and helpful

Christian was very efficient and helpful in resolving my IT issue.

Client March 20, 2018

Nick and Allison did a great job
Rating
March 19th, 2018
default image

Nick and Allison did a great job

Nick and Allison did a great job. They got the info needed from our new software people to properly configure the server and completed this task under budget.

Client March 19, 2018

Prompt service
Rating
March 19th, 2018
default image

Prompt service

Thank you for the prompt service that appears to have corrected the problem.

Client March 19, 2018

Completed the install in less than 15 minutes
Rating
March 15th, 2018
default image

Completed the install in less than 15 minutes

Ryan contacted me at the scheduled time and completed the install in less than 15 minutes.

Client March 15, 2018

Christian did a great job
Rating
March 15th, 2018
default image

Christian did a great job

Christian did a great job helping us disable the email account and move files for a terminated employee

Client March 15, 2018

Excellent job
Rating
March 14th, 2018
default image

Excellent job

Ryan did an excellent, thorough job correcting the issues I was having with Office.

Client March 14, 2018

Christian does excellent work.
Rating
March 8th, 2018
default image

Christian does excellent work.

Christian does excellent work. He knows what he is talking about, is very responsive and thorough.ย 

Client March 8, 2018

Always helpful.
Rating
March 7th, 2018
default image

Always helpful.

OSG is always helpful.

Client March 7, 2018

Came to my rescue.
Rating
March 6th, 2018
default image

Came to my rescue.

As always, you came to my rescue.

Client March 6, 2018

Great to work with!
Rating
March 6th, 2018
default image

Great to work with!

Joel and Mike have been great to work with!

Client March 6, 2018

Thanks Christian!
Rating
March 6th, 2018
default image

Thanks Christian!

Thanks Christian!

Client March 6, 2018

Mike rocks!
Rating
March 2nd, 2018
default image

Mike rocks!

Mike rocks!

Client March 2, 2018

Nick did a great job.
Rating
March 1st, 2018
default image

Nick did a great job.

Our service guy Nick did a great job. Very nice personality to boot.

Client March 1, 2018

Extremely fast and professional!
Rating
March 1st, 2018
default image

Extremely fast and professional!

Extremely fast and professional!

Client March 1, 2018

Thank you.
Rating
February 28th, 2018
default image

Thank you.

As always, great service. Thank you.

Client February 28, 2018

True professional
Rating
February 28th, 2018
default image

True professional

Ryan is a true professional.

Client February 28, 2018

Thanks for the help Kerry!
Rating
February 27th, 2018
default image

Thanks for the help Kerry!

Thanks for the help Kerry!

Client February 27, 2018

Thanks Ryan!
Rating
February 26th, 2018
default image

Thanks Ryan!

Super helpful, thanks Ryan!

Client February 26, 2018

Did exactly what I needed.
Rating
February 26th, 2018
default image

Did exactly what I needed.

Fantastic work. Did exactly what I needed.

Client February 26, 2018

Christian was awesome!
Rating
February 23rd, 2018
default image

Christian was awesome!

Christian was awesome!

Client February 23, 2018

Prompt Service
Rating
February 23rd, 2018
default image

Prompt Service

Thanks for the prompt service, Mark!

Client February 23, 2018

Christian did a great job
Rating
February 22nd, 2018
default image

Christian did a great job

Christian did a great job with the Microsoft Audit and keeping me informed of what was going on.

Client February 22, 2018

Got me back in business.
Rating
February 21st, 2018
default image

Got me back in business.

Great, fast service as always. Got me “back in business” in less than 1 hr.

Client February 21, 2018

Timely
Rating
February 21st, 2018
default image

Timely

Very timely and willing to explain the issues or questions I had.

Client February 21, 2018

Dan is the man!
Rating
February 20th, 2018
default image

Dan is the man!

Dan is the man!

Client February 20, 2018

He went beyond the limits to help
Rating
February 20th, 2018
default image

He went beyond the limits to help

Ryan was courteous, efficient and thorough. He went beyond the limits to help, and did.

Client February 20, 2018

Weekend Support
Rating
February 19th, 2018
default image

Weekend Support

Working on a Sunday is an appreciated thing.

Client February 19, 2018

I really appreciate it.
Rating
February 9th, 2018
default image

I really appreciate it.

Very prompt – did what he said he would do. Took time to explain. I really appreciate it.

Client February 9, 2018

Thanks Joel!
Rating
February 9th, 2018
default image

Thanks Joel!

Joel quickly resolved my issue. Thanks Joel!ย 

Client February 9, 2018

No one is better than Christian
Rating
February 8th, 2018
default image

No one is better than Christian

Who’s better than Christian? Answer: no one.

Client February 8, 2018

Super helpful
Rating
February 5th, 2018
default image

Super helpful

You were super helpful and resolved my log-in problem. Also, you proactively called to check in when there was a delay due to more challenging issues ahead of me in the queue – I appreciated that!

Client February 5, 2018

Very nice techs
Rating
February 5th, 2018
default image

Very nice techs

Very nice techs, knowledgeable and quick to respond and help!!

Client February 5, 2018

Knowledgeable and polite
Rating
January 24th, 2018
default image

Knowledgeable and polite

Christian was great – on time, efficient, knowledgeable and polite!

Client January 24, 2018

Always goes above and beyond.
Rating
January 18th, 2018
default image

Always goes above and beyond.

Jeff is always attentive in the tasks he works on. He always goes above and beyond.

Client January 18, 2018

Responsive
Rating
January 15th, 2018
default image

Responsive

OSG is very responsive and gives us excellent service.

Client January 15, 2018

Always a pleasure to work with Dan.
Rating
January 15th, 2018
default image

Always a pleasure to work with Dan.

Dan Klobnak is a great listener, that alone is a skill that cannot be taught. He listens to understand the full scope and never assumes. Far too many people make this mistake, but not Dan. This leads him to working towards the correct solution and not wasting time! It’s always a pleasure to work with Dan.

Client January 15, 2018

Terrific
Rating
January 10th, 2018
default image

Terrific

Terrific customer assistance.

Client January 10, 2018

Christian is AWESOME!
Rating
January 10th, 2018
default image

Christian is AWESOME!

Christian is AWESOME! Thanks!

Client January 10, 2018

Went above what was expected.
Rating
January 9th, 2018
default image

Went above what was expected.

The OSG member went above what was expected on this install.

Client January 9, 2018

Very very happy.
Rating
January 9th, 2018
default image

Very very happy.

Very very happy with the service at OSG. Ryan and Christian have gone FAR above the call of duty and really helped me out.

Client January 9, 2018

Thank you.
Rating
January 8th, 2018
default image

Thank you.

Outstanding, professional help. Thank you.

Client January 8, 2018

Christian solved it!
Rating
January 3rd, 2018
default image

Christian solved it!

Strange problems crop up in our computers from time to time, and Christian solved it!

Client January 3, 2018

Thanks Mike
Rating
January 3rd, 2018
default image

Thanks Mike

Thanks Mike for helping out and letting us know exactly what the issue was.

Client January 3, 2018

Thanks Jim, for helping!
Rating
January 3rd, 2018
default image

Thanks Jim, for helping!

Jim was a big help with looking at Bill’s computer after he clicked on something he should not have. Thanks Jim for helping!

Client January 3, 2018

Great, fast service.
Rating
January 3rd, 2018
default image

Great, fast service.

Great, fast service.

Client January 3, 2018

Quick to resolve our issues.
Rating
January 2nd, 2018
default image

Quick to resolve our issues.

You guys are so very quick to resolve our issues.

Client January 2, 2018

Mike did a great job.
Rating
January 2nd, 2018
default image

Mike did a great job.

As always, Mike did a great job.

Client January 2, 2018

Very helpful
Rating
December 29th, 2017
default image

Very helpful

Very helpful without making me feel like I did not know what I was doing.

Client December 29, 2017

Great job
Rating
December 29th, 2017
default image

Great job

Ryan always does such a great job.

Client December 29, 2017

Christian did great.
Rating
December 27th, 2017
default image

Christian did great.

Christian did great. He continued to follow up with my internet problem. Thanks.

Client December 27, 2017

Problem resolved.
Rating
December 27th, 2017
default image

Problem resolved.

Christian attempted to remote into the server. After attempting a remote shutdown that didn’t work, a hard reboot did work. Problem resolved.

Client December 27, 2017

Helpful and nice
Rating
December 19th, 2017
default image

Helpful and nice

Ryan was extremely helpful and nice.

Client December 19, 2017

Proactive to correct my issue
Rating
December 19th, 2017
default image

Proactive to correct my issue

Ryan was very quick and helpful to reply and be proactive to correct my issue.

Client December 19, 2017

Prompt and professional
Rating
December 18th, 2017
default image

Prompt and professional

I’ve never been disappointed with the promptness and professionalism at Outsource.

Client December 18, 2017

Thank you
Rating
December 18th, 2017
default image

Thank you

Thank you for saving me!

Client December 18, 2017

Great service
Rating
December 15th, 2017
default image

Great service

Great service once again.

Client December 15, 2017

Simply the best!
Rating
December 15th, 2017
default image

Simply the best!

Ryan and Christian are simply the best!

Client December 15, 2017

Professional and Helpful
Rating
December 14th, 2017
default image

Professional and Helpful

Very professional and helpful.

Client December 14, 2017

Professional and Helpful
Rating
December 14th, 2017
default image

Professional and Helpful

Very professional and helpful.

December 14, 2017

Resolved my problem
Rating
December 14th, 2017
default image

Resolved my problem

Expedient call back to resolve my problem.

Client December 14, 2017

Quick, Efficient and Thorough!
Rating
December 14th, 2017
default image

Quick, Efficient and Thorough!

Quick, Efficient and Thorough!

Client December 14, 2017

Thank you OSG!
Rating
December 12th, 2017
default image

Thank you OSG!

Problem resolved beautifully. Thank you OSG! ๐Ÿ™‚

Client December 12, 2017

Timely and professional!
Rating
December 12th, 2017
default image

Timely and professional!

Great job, very timely and professional!

Client December 12, 2017

Pleasure to work with you.
Rating
December 7th, 2017
default image

Pleasure to work with you.

Great service. Quick and friendly. Pleasure to work with you.

Client December 7, 2017

Quick response.
Rating
December 1st, 2017
default image

Quick response.

Very quick response and easy solutions.

Client December 1, 2017

Professional and personable.
Rating
December 1st, 2017
default image

Professional and personable.

I have spoken to Christian several times, he is professional and very personable and is always helpful to solve my computer issues.

Client December 1, 2017

Very helpful.
Rating
November 30th, 2017
default image

Very helpful.

Ryan was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Client November 30, 2017

Great job.
Rating
November 28th, 2017
default image

Great job.

As always, Mike did a great job.

Client November 28, 2017

Efficient and professional.
Rating
November 28th, 2017
default image

Efficient and professional.

Ryan is always very efficient in resolving my issue and very professional. Thank you!

Client November 28, 2017

Great service.
Rating
November 21st, 2017
default image

Great service.

Great service as always!

Client November 21, 2017

A++++++
Rating
November 20th, 2017
default image

A++++++

Jeff and the service team are A++++++

Client November 20, 2017

Awesome job.
Rating
November 17th, 2017
default image

Awesome job.

Jeff did an awesome job resolving my issue quickly and completely.

Client November 17, 2017

Great job.
Rating
November 15th, 2017
default image

Great job.

Mike did a great job with getting the two new firewalls installed in Medinah and Chicago.

Client November 15, 2017

Great job with helping me.
Rating
November 14th, 2017
default image

Great job with helping me.

Ryan, Joel, and Christian all did a great job with helping me with this SO. It was a group effort and everything worked without any issues.

Client November 14, 2017

Above and beyond!
Rating
November 13th, 2017
default image

Above and beyond!

Christian is great, he always goes above and beyond!

Client November 13, 2017

We love OSG!
Rating
November 10th, 2017
default image

We love OSG!

Christian is a wizard! It literally took him 15 seconds to fix the issue. We love OSG!

Client November 10, 2017

Personable and professional.
Rating
November 10th, 2017
default image

Personable and professional.

Christian is always a pleasure to receive assistance from. Personable and professional ๐Ÿ™‚

Client November 10, 2017

Responsive to my issue.
Rating
November 10th, 2017
default image

Responsive to my issue.

Darrell was very responsive to my issue.

Client November 10, 2017

Outstanding, fast and responsive.
Rating
November 9th, 2017
default image

Outstanding, fast and responsive.

Outstanding, fast and responsive – Thanks Ryan & team.

Client November 9, 2017

Courteous and helpful.
Rating
November 9th, 2017
default image

Courteous and helpful.

The technicians are always very courteous and helpful.

Client November 9, 2017

Quick in getting our task completed.
Rating
November 9th, 2017
default image

Quick in getting our task completed.

Christian did a great job and was very quick in getting our task completed.

Client November 9, 2017

Very helpful!
Rating
November 9th, 2017
default image

Very helpful!

Christian was once again very helpful!

Client November 9, 2017

Fixed my problem in minutes.
Rating
November 8th, 2017
default image

Fixed my problem in minutes.

Just awesome. Fixed my problem in minutes. Thanks Nick!!

Client November 8, 2017

Fast and effective.
Rating
November 6th, 2017
default image

Fast and effective.

Christian Williams is awesome! He works fast and effective.

Client November 6, 2017

Take that extra step.
Rating
November 2nd, 2017
default image

Take that extra step.

All of your representatives are polite and extremely attentive to my questions and take that extra step to make sure my concerns are addressed.ย ย 

Client November 2, 2017

Amazing as always.
Rating
November 1st, 2017
default image

Amazing as always.

Amazing as always. Very knowledgeable and quick to provide a resolution. Christian is like a hero to our company at this point!

Client November 1, 2017

Prompt in responding to my needs.
Rating
October 30th, 2017
default image

Prompt in responding to my needs.

Chris was very prompt in responding to my needs and resolving the issue.

Client October 30, 2017

Task completed quickly.
Rating
October 30th, 2017
default image

Task completed quickly.

Jeff was able to get this task completed quickly while he was installing updates on the same computer.

Client October 30, 2017

Very understanding of our needs.
Rating
October 26th, 2017
default image

Very understanding of our needs.

Dan was a nice, professional guy who was very understanding of our needs.

Client October 26, 2017

Always helpful.
Rating
October 26th, 2017
default image

Always helpful.

Ryan is the best. Always helpful.

Client October 26, 2017

Quickly resolved issue.
Rating
October 23rd, 2017
default image

Quickly resolved issue.

Ryan is always great at helping me quickly to resolve my issue!

Client October 23, 2017

Christian did a fantastic job.
Rating
October 19th, 2017
default image

Christian did a fantastic job.

Christian did a fantastic job. He told me exactly what happened and how he was going to fix it. He did a great job.

Client October 19, 2017

Quick response.
Rating
October 16th, 2017
default image

Quick response.

Quick response – fixed the issue.

Client October 16, 2017

Solved my crisis.
Rating
October 16th, 2017
default image

Solved my crisis.

Even with my poor explanation, my crisis was solved.ย 

Client October 16, 2017

Resolved the issue in a prompt fashion.
Rating
October 16th, 2017
default image

Resolved the issue in a prompt fashion.

I was walked through the entire trouble shooting process to resolve the issue in a prompt fashion.

Client October 16, 2017

Fixed the issue.
Rating
October 16th, 2017
default image

Fixed the issue.

Quick response – fixed the issue.ย 

Client October 16, 2017

Joel was a great help.
Rating
October 12th, 2017
default image

Joel was a great help.

Joel was a great help with moving our printers and making sure not everyone had access to the new accounting printer.

October 12, 2017

Friendly, professional and fast.
Rating
October 10th, 2017
default image

Friendly, professional and fast.

Your technical advisers are always friendly, professional and fast.

October 10, 2017

Christian rocks.
Rating
October 10th, 2017
default image

Christian rocks.

Christian rocks. He is always more than awesome and gets the job done so quickly. We are all really big fans of him here.

Client October 10, 2017

Quick Response
Rating
October 9th, 2017
default image

Quick Response

Ryan responded quickly and followed up afterwards.

Client October 9, 2017

You guys do what you say you will do.
Rating
October 9th, 2017
default image

You guys do what you say you will do.

You guys do what you say you will do.

Client October 9, 2017

Always a pleasure.
Rating
October 9th, 2017
default image

Always a pleasure.

Always a pleasure working with the OSG team!!!!!

Client October 9, 2017

Great support
Rating
October 9th, 2017
default image

Great support

Great support

Client October 9, 2017

Done in minutes
Rating
October 5th, 2017
default image

Done in minutes

Your rep called back in about 10 minutes. He understood my problem, showed me how to fix it and I was all done in minutes.

Client October 5, 2017

Christian was great.
Rating
October 5th, 2017
default image

Christian was great.

Christian was great.

Client October 5, 2017

Great job
Rating
October 3rd, 2017
default image

Great job

Christian did a great job helping me with my Outlook search issue.

Client October 3, 2017

Jim is a rock star!
Rating
September 29th, 2017
default image

Jim is a rock star!

Jim is a rock star! We had issues with getting IE 11 and a new web based program to work on a laptop. He was able to figure out a work around and get them working.

ย 
ย 

Client September 29, 2017

Speedy response, and solution.
Rating
September 26th, 2017
default image

Speedy response, and solution.

Speedy response, and solution. Much appreciated.ย 

Client September 26, 2017

Christian did a great job
Rating
September 25th, 2017
default image

Christian did a great job

Christian did a great job with getting the eStatements program installed on all the necessary workstations in a short amount of time.

Client September 25, 2017

Nick is the best
Rating
September 21st, 2017
default image

Nick is the best

Nick is the best

Client September 21, 2017

Very helpful
Rating
September 20th, 2017
default image

Very helpful

Ryan McQueen was very helpful in resolving my outlook issue. Very nice and friendly as well!

Client September 20, 2017

Great help and communicator
Rating
September 19th, 2017
default image

Great help and communicator

Christian Williams was a great help and communicator as he worked through the issues I had with my computer!

Client September 19, 2017

Jeff is awesome!
Rating
September 19th, 2017
default image

Jeff is awesome!

Jeff is awesome!

Client September 19, 2017

Prompt response.
Rating
September 18th, 2017
default image

Prompt response.

Jim responded promptly to our needs!

 

Client September 18, 2017

Christian was GREAT.
Rating
September 18th, 2017
default image

Christian was GREAT.

Christian was GREAT.

Client September 18, 2017

Quick and effective solution.
Rating
September 18th, 2017
default image

Quick and effective solution.

Christian not only helped with the original problem but an additional one I discovered during the call. He provided a quick and effective solution.

Client September 18, 2017

Jeff does a good job.
Rating
September 13th, 2017
default image

Jeff does a good job.

Jeff does a good job.

Client September 13, 2017

Mike rocks…
Rating
September 1st, 2017
default image

Mike rocks…

Mike rocks when it comes to our monthly updates.

Client September 1, 2017

Helpful!
Rating
August 31st, 2017
default image

Helpful!

Helpful and quick.

Client August 31, 2017

Jim did a Great Job
Rating
August 31st, 2017
default image

Jim did a Great Job

Jim did a great job transferring all my data.

Client August 31, 2017

Perfect Support
Rating
August 31st, 2017
default image

Perfect Support

Ryan M. was extremely helpful and technically adept. Fixed a number of issues with my new computer; completing set-up, helping set up VPN link, and answered numerous calls over a whole week. In the end everything was done to perfection. Thanks!

Client August 31, 2017

Thanks Christian!
Rating
August 30th, 2017
default image

Thanks Christian!

Christian called for one thing and I ended up having him do several, and he did not mind at all.

Client August 30, 2017

Outstanding service ALWAYS
Rating
August 30th, 2017
default image

Outstanding service ALWAYS

Outstanding service ALWAYS. Sincere thanks for always helping me “remotely”!!

Client August 30, 2017

Christian did a great job.
Rating
August 28th, 2017
default image

Christian did a great job.

Christian did a great job.

Client August 28, 2017

Quick Service
Rating
August 27th, 2017
default image

Quick Service

Called on a Sunday and Mike took care of my problem very quickly.

Client August 27, 2017

Problem fixed!
Rating
August 25th, 2017
default image

Problem fixed!

Problem fixed!

Client August 25, 2017

Great Job!
Rating
August 25th, 2017
default image

Great Job!

Christian did a great job setting up our new user.

Client August 25, 2017

Thank you!
Rating
August 22nd, 2017
default image

Thank you!

Very satisfied with solution to my problem. Ryan was very helpful in assisting me and. Very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you!

Client August 22, 2017

Professional
Rating
August 22nd, 2017
default image

Professional

Mike McGreevey sets the standard for customer-client relationships. His superior knowledge, professionalism, and empathy ensure that the customer feels well taken care of and the problem is flawlessly fixed.

Client August 22, 2017

Helpful!
Rating
August 18th, 2017
default image

Helpful!

OSG is always helpful!

Client August 18, 2017

Christian is AWESOME!!!!
Rating
August 16th, 2017
default image

Christian is AWESOME!!!!

Christian is AWESOME!!!!

Client August 16, 2017

Awesome service!!
Rating
August 16th, 2017
default image

Awesome service!!

Awesome service!!

Client August 16, 2017

Very Helpful
Rating
August 15th, 2017
default image

Very Helpful

Joel was very helpful.

Client August 15, 2017

Quick!
Rating
August 12th, 2017
default image

Quick!

Joel was very helpful and quick. He resolved my issue in minutes.

Client August 12, 2017

Great Service
Rating
August 8th, 2017
default image

Great Service

It was quick and easy. Tech guy was polite and efficient.

Client August 8, 2017

Great Team
Rating
August 7th, 2017
default image

Great Team

Excellent, expedient, and complete service from OSG – great team.

Client August 7, 2017

You Rock!
Rating
August 7th, 2017
default image

You Rock!

Christian – You Rock!

Client August 7, 2017

Prompt and Successful Response
Rating
August 7th, 2017
default image

Prompt and Successful Response

We appreciate the prompt and successful response to our accommodate our needs.

Client August 7, 2017

Excellent
Rating
August 4th, 2017
default image

Excellent

Joel’s excellent service as always.

Client August 4, 2017

I’d Recommend!
Rating
August 4th, 2017
default image

I’d Recommend!

I’d recommend Outsource based on all my service orders :0)

Client August 4, 2017

No Issues
Rating
August 3rd, 2017
default image

No Issues

Jerry did a great job. Set it up and completed when requested. No issues.

Client August 3, 2017

Great Job
Rating
August 2nd, 2017
default image

Great Job

Jeff did a great job working on the KnownBe4 training and all the issues we were having with it.

Client August 2, 2017

Ryan was Very Helpful!
Rating
August 1st, 2017
default image

Ryan was Very Helpful!

Ryan was very helpful in getting this issue addressed quickly!

Client August 1, 2017

Fantastic Job
Rating
July 31st, 2017
default image

Fantastic Job

Christian did a fantastic job helping me resolve Bill’s Outlook issue.

Client July 31, 2017

Great Service
Rating
July 28th, 2017
default image

Great Service

Great (and quick) service, as usual!

Client July 28, 2017

Excellent!
Rating
July 26th, 2017
default image

Excellent!

Excellent service level

Client July 26, 2017

Quick Resolution
Rating
July 26th, 2017
default image

Quick Resolution

Quick resolution to my problem.

Client July 26, 2017

Helpful and Friendly
Rating
July 24th, 2017
default image

Helpful and Friendly

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Quick to respond.

Client July 24, 2017

Mike Rocks!
Rating
July 18th, 2017
default image

Mike Rocks!

Mike Rocks!

Client July 18, 2017

Awesome!
Rating
July 18th, 2017
default image

Awesome!

Connor & Eric were AWESOME!

Client July 18, 2017

Thank You
Rating
July 18th, 2017
default image

Thank You

Joel is the best! Thank you

Client July 18, 2017

Christian was Pleasant
Rating
July 18th, 2017
default image

Christian was Pleasant

Christian was pleasant. He was able to fix the problem really quick.

Client July 18, 2017

Christian did a Great Job
Rating
July 17th, 2017
default image

Christian did a Great Job

Christian did a great job figuring out what was going on quickly.

Client July 17, 2017

Thanks!
Rating
July 13th, 2017
default image

Thanks!

Thanks for the followup details.

Client July 13, 2017

Great to Work with
Rating
July 13th, 2017
default image

Great to Work with

Connor was great to work with, I’d highly recommend him.

Client July 13, 2017

Great
Rating
July 13th, 2017
default image

Great

Dan Klobnak was great in preparing, installing, implementing and troubleshooting the cutover to Office 365.

Client July 13, 2017

Easy Resolution
Rating
July 11th, 2017
default image

Easy Resolution

Quick and easy resolution.

Client July 11, 2017

Professional
Rating
July 10th, 2017
default image

Professional

Ryan was able to fix my computer issues, was very professional

Client July 10, 2017

Outstanding
Rating
July 10th, 2017
default image

Outstanding

Christian was outstanding!!

Paul Greene PKB Animal Health July 10, 2017

Knowledgeable
Rating
July 10th, 2017
default image

Knowledgeable

Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly!

Client July 10, 2017

Great Job
Rating
July 6th, 2017
default image

Great Job

Did a great job in solving the problem.

Client July 6, 2017

Very Good Service
Rating
July 6th, 2017
default image

Very Good Service

Met all expectations. Very good service.

Client July 6, 2017

Good Team
Rating
July 6th, 2017
default image

Good Team

Very good team at Outsource!

Client July 6, 2017

Mike was Great
Rating
July 5th, 2017
default image

Mike was Great

Mike was great – dove right into helping and was super friendly. Thanks!

Client July 5, 2017

Great Support
Rating
July 3rd, 2017
default image

Great Support

Great support

Client July 3, 2017

Quick to Have a Solution
Rating
June 30th, 2017
default image

Quick to Have a Solution

Alex S. is always johnny on the spot when it comes to resolving our IT issues. Very knowledgeable and quick to have a solution.

Client June 30, 2017

Kevin Fixed the Issue
Rating
June 30th, 2017
default image

Kevin Fixed the Issue

Kevin fixed the issue, very much appreciated!

Client June 30, 2017

Excellent Job
Rating
June 30th, 2017
default image

Excellent Job

Christian Williams did an excellent job fixing my desk top Outlook issues.

Client June 30, 2017

Satisfied
Rating
June 29th, 2017
default image

Satisfied

Was very prompt with solving my problem. Continued to follow up with me to make sure that it didn’t return and that I was satisfied. ๐Ÿ™‚

Client June 29, 2017

I Have Referred your Company
Rating
June 29th, 2017
default image

I Have Referred your Company

I have referred your company to several of my customers.

Client June 29, 2017

Great Job
Rating
June 29th, 2017
default image

Great Job

Ryan did a great job.

Client June 29, 2017

Awesome
Rating
June 28th, 2017
default image

Awesome

Ryan was awesome

Client June 28, 2017

Fast Service
Rating
June 23rd, 2017
default image

Fast Service

Very fast service

Client June 23, 2017

Amazing
Rating
June 22nd, 2017
default image

Amazing

Amazing as always

Client June 22, 2017

Great Service
Rating
June 21st, 2017
default image

Great Service

Jerry was fantastic. We are very happy with the great service.

Client June 21, 2017

Competent and Friendly
Rating
June 21st, 2017
default image

Competent and Friendly

Alex is very competent and friendly.

Client June 21, 2017

Knowledgeable and Fast
Rating
June 21st, 2017
default image

Knowledgeable and Fast

Chris is very knowledgeable and fast

Client June 21, 2017

Solved!
Rating
June 19th, 2017
default image

Solved!

Call answered and solved within 10 minutes.

Client June 19, 2017

Very Quick Response!
Rating
June 19th, 2017
default image

Very Quick Response!

Thank you, very quick response!

Client June 19, 2017

Excellent!!
Rating
June 15th, 2017
default image

Excellent!!

Excellent fast service!!

Client June 15, 2017

Have Gone Above and Beyond
Rating
June 15th, 2017
default image

Have Gone Above and Beyond

I have worked with both Ryan McQueen and Christian Williams and they both have gone above and beyond to resolve any issue that had.

Client June 15, 2017

Mike Rocks!
Rating
June 15th, 2017
default image

Mike Rocks!

Mike Rocks!

Client June 15, 2017

Helpful and Prompt
Rating
June 12th, 2017
default image

Helpful and Prompt

Connor was very helpful and prompt in taking care of my need.

Client June 12, 2017

Thank you!
Rating
June 12th, 2017
default image

Thank you!

Professional & fast. Thank you!

Client June 12, 2017

Great Job
Rating
June 8th, 2017
default image

Great Job

Mike did a great job.

Client June 8, 2017

Jeff did a Great Job
Rating
June 7th, 2017
default image

Jeff did a Great Job

Jeff did a great job on the backup report and email letting me know what was done.

Client June 7, 2017

Very Knowledgeable and Informative
Rating
June 7th, 2017
default image

Very Knowledgeable and Informative

Christian was very knowledgeable and informative.

Client June 7, 2017

Mark was Great!
Rating
June 6th, 2017
default image

Mark was Great!

Mark was great!

Client June 6, 2017

Thank You Jerry
Rating
June 6th, 2017
default image

Thank You Jerry

Thank you Jerry for all of your help. I greatly appreciate it.

Client June 6, 2017

Work was Completed Immediately
Rating
June 5th, 2017
default image

Work was Completed Immediately

Work was completed immediately.

Client June 5, 2017

Connor Performed Task Perfectly
Rating
June 2nd, 2017
default image

Connor Performed Task Perfectly

Connor performed task perfectly as he always does.

Client June 2, 2017

Very Timely
Rating
June 1st, 2017
default image

Very Timely

Outsource is very timely and overcomes issues to fix problems. Communication for OSG is very good.

Client June 1, 2017

Mike Rocks!
Rating
June 1st, 2017
default image

Mike Rocks!

Mike Rocks!

Client June 1, 2017

Christian Rocked
Rating
June 1st, 2017
default image

Christian Rocked

Christian rocked

Client June 1, 2017

Fast & Friendly!
Rating
June 1st, 2017
default image

Fast & Friendly!

Fast & friendly!

Client June 1, 2017

Very Helpful
Rating
May 26th, 2017
default image

Very Helpful

Very helpful and knowledgable

Client May 26, 2017

Knowledgeable
Rating
May 25th, 2017
default image

Knowledgeable

Dan is always knowledgeable and helpful.

Client May 25, 2017

Awesome!
Rating
May 25th, 2017
default image

Awesome!

You guys are awesome!

Client May 25, 2017

Excellent Job
Rating
May 24th, 2017
default image

Excellent Job

Jim did an excellent job on the server re-org. It is organized and all on 1 rack now. Everything is zip tied and easy accessible. Thank you!

Client May 24, 2017

Christian is great!!!
Rating
May 24th, 2017
default image

Christian is great!!!

Christian is great!!!

Client May 24, 2017

Thank you Mark!
Rating
May 18th, 2017
default image

Thank you Mark!

Thank you Mark!

Client May 18, 2017

Awesome
Rating
May 18th, 2017
default image

Awesome

Ryan McQueen was awesome

Client May 18, 2017

Very Helpful
Rating
May 13th, 2017
default image

Very Helpful

Very helpful – especially with follow-up guidelines.

Client May 13, 2017

Very Nice and Helpful
Rating
May 8th, 2017
default image

Very Nice and Helpful

Ryan was very nice and very helpful. When the problem happened again, he quickly responded to my email.

Client May 8, 2017

Good service!
Rating
May 5th, 2017
default image

Good service!

Good service!

Client May 5, 2017

Perfect
Rating
May 5th, 2017
default image

Perfect

Both Eric and Chris were perfect about this. And we very quickly got this solved. Phew!

Client May 5, 2017

Great Job as Usual
Rating
May 5th, 2017
default image

Great Job as Usual

Mike did a great job as usual.

Client May 5, 2017

Great Job!
Rating
May 4th, 2017
default image

Great Job!

Ryan did a great job.

Client May 4, 2017

Thank You
Rating
May 4th, 2017
default image

Thank You

Thank you Connor

Client May 4, 2017

Helped in a Timely Manner
Rating
May 4th, 2017
default image

Helped in a Timely Manner

Kevin contacted me in a very timely manner & when I wasn’t available by phone followed up promptly via email. He was able to help me resolve my problem in just a couple of minutes!!

Client May 4, 2017

Very Professional
Rating
May 2nd, 2017
default image

Very Professional

Call was handled very well, tech was very professional and knowledgeable.

Client May 2, 2017

Pleasant to Work With
Rating
May 2nd, 2017
default image

Pleasant to Work With

Mike McGreevy as always is very pleasant to work with and did a good job of increasing the security posture of our server.

Client May 2, 2017

Ryan did a great job
Rating
April 28th, 2017
default image

Ryan did a great job

Ryan did a great job with making sure that the two names were removed from our Global Distribution list.

Client April 28, 2017

Thanks!
Rating
April 28th, 2017
default image

Thanks!

Nick brought us a spare switch to replace our equipment that failed. Thank goodness OSG had a copy of the configuration for that switch. It was a little out of date, but Nick worked through the ports with me to verify what currently needed for each port on the spare.

Client April 28, 2017

Issue resolved promptly
Rating
April 28th, 2017
default image

Issue resolved promptly

Issue resolved promptly

Client April 28, 2017

Always so polite and timely!
Rating
April 27th, 2017
default image

Always so polite and timely!

Christian Rocks! Always so polite and timely ๐Ÿ™‚

Client April 27, 2017

Great Job
Rating
April 27th, 2017
default image

Great Job

Ryan did a great job.

Client April 27, 2017

Awesome
Rating
April 26th, 2017
default image

Awesome

Christian was awesome.

Client April 26, 2017

Nick was very helpful
Rating
April 25th, 2017
default image

Nick was very helpful

Nick was very helpful with getting the changes and information our new phone vendor needed.

Client April 25, 2017

Thank you very much!
Rating
April 25th, 2017
default image

Thank you very much!

Great service. Very excellent follow up and knowledge customer service reps Thank you very much for your help!

Client April 25, 2017

Very Helpful
Rating
April 24th, 2017
default image

Very Helpful

Your account representatives were very knowledgeable and helpful in solving my problem.

Client April 24, 2017

Thanks
Rating
April 24th, 2017
default image

Thanks

Very timely. Thanks

Client April 24, 2017

Good Job
Rating
April 24th, 2017
default image

Good Job

Ryan did a good job setting up the new temporary user that will be starting on May 1st.

Client April 24, 2017

Issue resolved
Rating
April 21st, 2017
default image

Issue resolved

Ryan and Mike did a great job on getting this issue resolved.

Client April 21, 2017

Thank you Jim!!
Rating
April 19th, 2017
default image

Thank you Jim!!

Jim, night guy, was very helpful and the response was fast. Thank you Jim!!

Client April 19, 2017

Mike is a rock star.
Rating
April 18th, 2017
default image

Mike is a rock star.

Mike is a rock star.

Client April 18, 2017

Fast, quick service!
Rating
April 17th, 2017
default image

Fast, quick service!

Fast, quick service!

Client April 17, 2017

You are the BEST!
Rating
April 17th, 2017
default image

You are the BEST!

Nick, Erik and the OSG team went out of their way to install a new desktop so we could demo iRacing on Saturday!!!! Thanks, guys, you are the BEST!

Client April 17, 2017

Got the job done
Rating
April 13th, 2017
default image

Got the job done

Got the job done and even showed me how to “map drivers”. Thanks!

Client April 13, 2017

Excellent
Rating
April 11th, 2017
default image

Excellent

Excellent and fast service, as always.

Client April 11, 2017

Awesome!
Rating
April 10th, 2017
default image

Awesome!

Awesome as always!

Client April 10, 2017

Mark did a good job
Rating
April 7th, 2017
default image

Mark did a good job

Mark did a good job setting these new copiers up on the network and pushing them out to all the computers in Medinah

Client April 7, 2017

Good Job
Rating
April 7th, 2017
default image

Good Job

Ryan & Mark did a good job setting up these computers.

Client April 7, 2017

Thanks!
Rating
April 7th, 2017
default image

Thanks!

Thanks for getting me back in business!!

Client April 7, 2017

Mike Rocks!
Rating
April 6th, 2017
default image

Mike Rocks!

Mike Rocks!

Client April 6, 2017

Professional and Helpful
Rating
April 5th, 2017
default image

Professional and Helpful

Staff is always professional and helpful.

Client April 5, 2017

Very Helpful
Rating
April 4th, 2017
default image

Very Helpful

Mark Salah – was very helpful and took the time to listen to my explanation of the problem and he was able to resolve it. I had tried to get the issue fixed previously with other reps with no success.

Client April 4, 2017

Awesome Job
Rating
April 3rd, 2017
default image

Awesome Job

Mike McGreevey has done an awesome job with this phishing and training campaign. Allison Norton did a great job of explaining how the training would work and helping us to pick the training that best fits our company.

Client April 3, 2017

Very Thorough
Rating
April 3rd, 2017
default image

Very Thorough

Mike was very thorough and got us through it. Stayed on it!

Client April 3, 2017

Extremely Helpful
Rating
March 31st, 2017
default image

Extremely Helpful

Connor Burdge was extremely helpful

Client March 31, 2017

Very Helpful
Rating
March 30th, 2017
default image

Very Helpful

Very helpful. Very knowledgable. Very friendly.

Client March 30, 2017

Great Staff
Rating
March 30th, 2017
default image

Great Staff

Great staff to work with.

Client March 30, 2017

Representative kept in Constant Contact
Rating
March 30th, 2017
default image

Representative kept in Constant Contact

Representative kept in constant contact till issue was resolved

Client March 30, 2017

Christian is both Professional and Friendly
Rating
March 29th, 2017
default image

Christian is both Professional and Friendly

Christian is both professional and friendly -willing to explain things at level I understand. A rare but, welcome combination in tech community

Client March 29, 2017

Great work Kevin!
Rating
March 27th, 2017
default image

Great work Kevin!

Great work Kevin!

Client March 27, 2017

Easy to Work with
Rating
March 27th, 2017
default image

Easy to Work with

Nick was easy to work with.

Client March 27, 2017

Connor was Great
Rating
March 22nd, 2017
default image

Connor was Great

Connor was great. Helpful, friendly and willing to do what was needed to help us resolve the issue.

Client March 22, 2017

Excellent Service
Rating
March 21st, 2017
default image

Excellent Service

Excellent service. Thank you for your timely responses.

Client March 21, 2017

Good Service
Rating
March 21st, 2017
default image

Good Service

Good Service as always.

Client March 21, 2017

Always Respond
Rating
March 20th, 2017
default image

Always Respond

Jeff and Christian always respond and handle all issues well.

Client March 20, 2017

Great Assistance
Rating
March 20th, 2017
default image

Great Assistance

Great assistance as always.

Client March 20, 2017

Ryan was Great
Rating
March 20th, 2017
default image

Ryan was Great

Ryan was great.

Client March 20, 2017

Jim was excellent!
Rating
March 20th, 2017
default image

Jim was excellent!

Jim was excellent! He found and fixed my problem immediately and with accuracy. Thank you Jim! I’m up and running again.

Client March 20, 2017

Great service as always
Rating
March 20th, 2017
default image

Great service as always

Great service as always

Client March 20, 2017

Great Service
Rating
March 17th, 2017
default image

Great Service

Great Service. Problem resolved

Client March 17, 2017

Courteous and Professional
Rating
March 17th, 2017
default image

Courteous and Professional

So courteous and professional.

Client March 17, 2017

Great Service
Rating
March 17th, 2017
default image

Great Service

Great service as always.

Client March 17, 2017

Ryan was Professional
Rating
March 17th, 2017
default image

Ryan was Professional

Ryan was professional, polite and extremely helpful.

Client March 17, 2017

Very Efficient
Rating
March 15th, 2017
default image

Very Efficient

Mark was very efficient.

Client March 15, 2017

Completed Quickly and Professionally
Rating
March 15th, 2017
default image

Completed Quickly and Professionally

Work was completed quickly and professionally.

Client March 15, 2017

Christian rocks!
Rating
March 14th, 2017
default image

Christian rocks!

Christian rocks!

Client March 14, 2017

Issue Resolved
Rating
March 14th, 2017
default image

Issue Resolved

Issue resolved with a lot of offline effort.

Client March 14, 2017

Awesomeness Personified
Rating
March 10th, 2017
default image

Awesomeness Personified

Mark is awesomeness personified

Client March 10, 2017

Great job
Rating
March 10th, 2017
default image

Great job

Great job

Client March 10, 2017

I am so happy I want to cry
Rating
March 9th, 2017
default image

I am so happy I want to cry

OH……MY……GOD OSG (Mark Salah) did in literally 30 seconds to a minute what our last IT company took hours to days to complete. I am so happy I want to cry.

Client March 9, 2017

Thank you
Rating
March 7th, 2017
default image

Thank you

Thank you for the fast prompt service.

Client March 7, 2017

Helpful
Rating
March 7th, 2017
default image

Helpful

Was very helpful.

Client March 7, 2017

Outstanding!!!
Rating
March 7th, 2017
default image

Outstanding!!!

Outstanding!!!

Client March 7, 2017

Great Job!
Rating
March 3rd, 2017
default image

Great Job!

Mike does a great job.

Client March 3, 2017

Mike is a rock star
Rating
March 3rd, 2017
default image

Mike is a rock star

Mike is a rock star.

Client March 3, 2017

Christian was very helpful
Rating
February 28th, 2017
default image

Christian was very helpful

Christian was very helpful and efficient and solved our printer scanning problem in no time!!

Client February 28, 2017

Prompt and Efficient
Rating
February 28th, 2017
default image

Prompt and Efficient

Prompt and efficient response.

Client February 28, 2017

Very Helpful
Rating
February 28th, 2017
default image

Very Helpful

Very helpful.

Client February 28, 2017

Job Complete
Rating
February 28th, 2017
default image

Job Complete

Job complete

Client February 28, 2017

Thank You
Rating
February 27th, 2017
default image

Thank You

Tech support is very responsive. Thank you.

Client February 27, 2017

Very Fortunate to have this Partner
Rating
February 27th, 2017
default image

Very Fortunate to have this Partner

The OSG tam continues to be a responsive team that understands customer urgency and is able to respond and close issues in lightning speed. Very fortunate to have this partner.

Client February 27, 2017

Always Consistent
Rating
February 24th, 2017
default image

Always Consistent

Always consistent and thorough service from OSG – thank you

Client February 24, 2017

Very Fast
Rating
February 24th, 2017
default image

Very Fast

Very fast to respond.

Client February 24, 2017

Great Service
Rating
February 20th, 2017
default image

Great Service

Great service

Client February 20, 2017

OSG is Attentive
Rating
February 20th, 2017
default image

OSG is Attentive

OSG is attentive and does follow up on issues timely.

Client February 20, 2017

Quick Response
Rating
February 20th, 2017
default image

Quick Response

Thank you so much for the quick response to getting a temporary virtual server up and running for us.

Client February 20, 2017

Professional
Rating
February 20th, 2017
default image

Professional

Great Professional and helpful.

Client February 20, 2017

Prompt courteous attention.
Rating
February 17th, 2017
default image

Prompt courteous attention.

Prompt courteous attention.

Client February 17, 2017

Issue Resolved!
Rating
February 16th, 2017
default image

Issue Resolved!

Issue resolved very quickly!

Client February 16, 2017

Truly an Asset to OSG
Rating
February 14th, 2017
default image

Truly an Asset to OSG

Mike does a great job of following up on requests and solving problems. He is a truly an asset to OSG

Client February 14, 2017

Great Work!
Rating
February 14th, 2017
default image

Great Work!

Dan investigated our issues thoroughly and resolved most of our problems. Great Work! We’ll need to have him back to do some more work. Thanks for squeezing in some time with Dan for us!

Client February 14, 2017

Thanks!
Rating
February 13th, 2017
default image

Thanks!

Thanks for handling so quickly.

Client February 13, 2017

Issue Fixed Very Quickly
Rating
February 13th, 2017
default image

Issue Fixed Very Quickly

Kevin did a great job and got my issue fixed very quickly.

Client February 13, 2017

Appreciated very much his professionalism
Rating
February 11th, 2017
default image

Appreciated very much his professionalism

Kevin was responsive and thorough in helping the new laptop set-up. Appreciated very much his professionalism to complete the work given my schedule.

Client February 11, 2017

Mark Rocks!
Rating
February 6th, 2017
default image

Mark Rocks!

Mark Rocks!

Client February 6, 2017

Timely Service
Rating
February 6th, 2017
default image

Timely Service

I had timely service and resolution… Thanks!

Client February 6, 2017

Issue Resolved
Rating
February 3rd, 2017
default image

Issue Resolved

Resolved the issue in a jiffy.

Client February 3, 2017

Mike Rocks!
Rating
February 1st, 2017
default image

Mike Rocks!

Mike Rocks!

Client February 1, 2017

Like Magic
Rating
January 31st, 2017
default image

Like Magic

Like magic – my computer is running smooth! Thanks Connor!

Client January 31, 2017

Great Job!
Rating
January 31st, 2017
default image

Great Job!

Christian did a great job!

Client January 31, 2017

Thank You!
Rating
January 30th, 2017
default image

Thank You!

Quick , easy , and fast… thank you!

Client January 30, 2017

A+++++
Rating
January 26th, 2017
default image

A+++++

Chris was super accurate, efficient and helpful! A+++++

Client January 26, 2017

I was very Impressed
Rating
January 24th, 2017
default image

I was very Impressed

I was very impressed by the good service and the ability to determine the root cause of my problem along with the solution

Client January 24, 2017

Joel and Jim were Great
Rating
January 24th, 2017
default image

Joel and Jim were Great

Joel and Jim (on call) were great, thanks.

Client January 24, 2017

Mark did great
Rating
January 20th, 2017
default image

Mark did great

Mark did great

Client January 20, 2017

Nick was extremely helpful
Rating
January 18th, 2017
default image

Nick was extremely helpful

Nick was extremely helpful and got our switch set up quickly despite the fact that our documentation was not complete!

Client January 18, 2017

Excellent Support
Rating
January 17th, 2017
default image

Excellent Support

Excellent tactical and personal support for my computer changeover

Client January 17, 2017

Christian is Great
Rating
January 17th, 2017
default image

Christian is Great

Christian is always a great help & gets the issues taken care of in a timely fashion.

Client January 17, 2017

Thank You
Rating
January 17th, 2017
default image

Thank You

Thank you for being there when I wasn’t sure of what to do.

Client January 17, 2017

Excellent Service
Rating
January 13th, 2017
default image

Excellent Service

Excellent, fast and correct service

Client January 13, 2017

Mark and team ROCK
Rating
January 12th, 2017
default image

Mark and team ROCK

Mark and team ROCK

Client January 12, 2017

Great Work
Rating
January 11th, 2017
default image

Great Work

Outsource techs always do great work.

Client January 11, 2017

Knowledgeable and Friendly
Rating
January 11th, 2017
default image

Knowledgeable and Friendly

All of the team members I have dealt with to date have been very knowledgeable and friendly.

Client January 11, 2017

Quick response
Rating
December 2nd, 2016
default image

Quick response

Quick response and even quicker solution!

Client December 2, 2016

Very Quick Response
Rating
September 23rd, 2016
default image

Very Quick Response

Mark did a fabulous job setting up the new computer and walking me through everything today. Very quick response.

Client September 23, 2016

Problems are solved in a shorter time span
Rating
August 10th, 2016
default image

Problems are solved in a shorter time span

So far working out good for us! Specially the responses from Darrel are excellent and problems are resolved almost all the time in a shorter time span.

Client August 10, 2016

Jerry is fabulous!
Rating
June 16th, 2016
default image

Jerry is fabulous!

Jerry is fabulous! He has come out to my clinics several times, and always fixes