Testimonials

Our Clients Tell A Pretty Good Story About Their Technology Solutions with Outsource IT Solutions Group.

outsourcegroup

Tommy Turriff, President and Owner of TLC Ingredients, shares his thoughts on working with OSG

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Chris Hogrefe, Global IT Manager for ICCNexergy, discusses why a partnership with OSG is helpful to his company

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Kim Carrillo, Strategic Routing Specialist at Cozzini Bros. Inc discusses how OSG is helpful to her

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Jamie Candos, of Candos Insurance Agency expresses her satisfaction of partnering with OSG

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Jim Donovan, President of Pfeifer Industries, shares the benefits for a business owner of working with OSG

Watch Video
outsourcegroup

Jim Piper, EVP of Schleifring North America, provides his feedback on working with OSG

Watch Video
Great service as always
Rating
October 9th, 2020

Nick was on it and worked with Microsoft to get the issue fixed, it was great!

Great Staff
Rating
October 8th, 2020

Kevin and the service team are AWESOME!!!! Thanks to Allison, too!

Great work Tony!
Rating
October 7th, 2020

Tony handled my problem professionally and timely.

Thanks Rob!
Rating
October 6th, 2020

Rob was very knowledgeable and helpful

Excellent Support
Rating
September 23rd, 2020

Joel is very helpful and knowledgeable. Always ready to help when needed.

Issue Resolved
Rating
September 21st, 2020

Robert really tried everything to resolve my computer issues! I appreciated his time and effort.

Paul did great
Rating
September 21st, 2020

Paul was able to resolve my issue very quickly.

Tony is a pro!
Rating
September 21st, 2020

Tony is a pro and I appreciate his timely assistance.

Thanks!
Rating
September 21st, 2020

Christian always works quickly to complete our tasks and has great communication.

Great service as always!
Rating
September 17th, 2020

As always Dan helps pull a rabbit out of a hat. We have battled with this server for a month and he was able to resolve the issue for us. Great work!

Thank You
Rating
September 16th, 2020

Had timely response from Kevin and my problem was solved with a good explanation.

Tony did great
Rating
September 16th, 2020

Tony is a wiz and a great guy to work with….Always helpful.

Very Helpful
Rating
September 15th, 2020

Thanks for everything, Carrie!

Good work!
Rating
September 14th, 2020

Christian is always a pleasure to work with.

Kevin is cool!
Rating
September 3rd, 2020

Kevin did a great job and explained why the issue happened.  He also set up an icon so if the issue happens again, I can correct it.

Tony did great job.
Rating
September 1st, 2020

Tony was very helpful and friendly on the phone.  He quickly resolved our issue and got us up and running.  We greatly appreciate his help!

Good service!
Rating
August 28th, 2020

Rob was great, as always.

Thank you Christian!
Rating
August 27th, 2020

Christian is always thorough and professional.

Very knowledgeable!
Rating
August 26th, 2020

Robert was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable regarding IT security matters. He also stayed on task well.

Everything is fast and high quality!
Rating
August 25th, 2020

“Have been a long time customer and continue to be impressed with the support we get from OSG. Dan jumped on the problem and was able to resolve quickly….”

Joel is excellent
Rating
August 24th, 2020

Joel is excellent and efficient and solved both of my issues.

Kevin was awesome!
Rating
August 21st, 2020

Kevin was awesome, spotted something else and fixed that too!

Tony is great!
Rating
August 20th, 2020

Tony did a great job!

Rob was great help!
Rating
August 18th, 2020

I was very pleased with Rob’s commitment to solving the complicated problems getting my printer/scanner set up in our new home.

Kevin was knowledgeable and thorough!
Rating
August 18th, 2020

Kevin was knowledgeable and thorough. He made sure I had everything I needed to use this laptop at home for work.

Carrie was unbelievably helpful!
Rating
August 17th, 2020

Carrie was unbelievably helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with!

Great job!
Rating
August 6th, 2020

Christian is pleasant and easy to work with.

Carrie was great!
Rating
August 5th, 2020

Carrie was great!

Great Job!
Rating
August 4th, 2020

Reoccurring issues coupled with my tech ignorance I am sure were trying for Paul. He was kind, professional and very focused on getting this to work—-which he did!

Jerry has been wonderful!
Rating
August 3rd, 2020

Jerry has been wonderful! he is so helpful, patient and knowledgeable! He is an asset to us!

Tony did an awesome job…
Rating
August 3rd, 2020

Tony did an awesome job… it took us a while to test this with Jim, so it falls on us that this took a few extra days. No fault of Tony….

Rob did a great job!
Rating
July 30th, 2020

Rob did a great job for me. He solved my issue in less than 10 seconds!

Tony was great help!
Rating
July 28th, 2020

Tony was great help in resolving my problem!

Helpful!
Rating
July 27th, 2020

Kevin was, as always, very professional and helpful!

Carrie was great!
Rating
July 24th, 2020

Super friendly and easy to work with!

Tony is patient!
Rating
July 22nd, 2020

Tony is patient, competent, and thorough, as well as a very pleasant operating manner.

Great job!
Rating
July 20th, 2020

Kevin quickly took care of my issue & I am back working!

Robert did a fantastic job!
Rating
July 20th, 2020

Robert did a fantastic job in assisting me today. I am so technically challenged and not only did he address my needs he also provided confidence and support that went beyond just providing the service requested.

Great Job MIKE
Rating
July 16th, 2020

Mike was amazing-called me to fix an issue after 10pm EST- He patiently explained what was going to be done & he unfroze my laptop.

Rick was very grateful
Rating
July 16th, 2020

Rick was very grateful for all of Tony’s assistance. He would not have been able to connect without him.

Good service!
Rating
July 15th, 2020

Carrie is great.

Very knowledgeable!
Rating
July 15th, 2020

Robert is a great addition to your team. He’s helped us with several issues over the last few months and he’s very knowledgeable.

Thank you!
Rating
July 15th, 2020

Joel is very knowledgeable as well as helpful. He was able to fix the issue within minutes. Thank you!

Christian did an exemplary job!
Rating
July 13th, 2020

Christian did an exemplary job of resolving my issue. He identified the cause of my problem before calling me. As a result, he was able to efficiently resolve my issue during a three minute phone call.

Kevin was very helpful
Rating
July 10th, 2020

Kevin was very helpful and solved my problem very quickly and professionally. Thank you.

Joel was great!
Rating
July 10th, 2020

Joel was great. Set up computer quickly, showed me different options and was easy to work with. Great service and extremely knowledgeable.

Great Job!
Rating
June 18th, 2020

We love Rob

Tony is an excellent!
Rating
June 16th, 2020

Tony is an excellent Tech Support guy, was able to solve the issue right away.

Tony was great!
Rating
June 16th, 2020

Very quick to respond and find a solution to my problem.

Fast and efficient!
Rating
June 15th, 2020

Fast and efficient service, Was quick to help and explain the issue.

Great Job!
Rating
June 11th, 2020

Mike M is the BEST!

Rob was a big help!
Rating
June 11th, 2020

Rob was a big help and solved my issue the same day that I put in a service ticket.

Thank you for getting my home computer connected!
Rating
June 9th, 2020

Thank you for getting my home computer connected to Ellis’ network as well as the printer connection in order to work from home. I am very grateful for the quick response. The employees at OSG are always very patient, knowledgeable and helpful for people like me that don’t know a lot about computers!

Tony was professional!
Rating
June 8th, 2020

My issue was resolved promptly. Tony was professional and easy to work with.

Great job!
Rating
June 8th, 2020

Christian is always very responsive!

Tony was very helpful!
Rating
June 4th, 2020

Tony was very helpful in gaining my access to the AP folders in Outlook. I use the folders daily and I am thankful for his assistance. He was also successful in getting the new computer linked to the printer in the office. Thank you. He is very courteous and patient.

Rob is very helpful!
Rating
June 4th, 2020

He was able to get the speaker working on the new computer as well as assisting with printer settings. Always very courteous and professional.

Robert was great
Rating
June 2nd, 2020

Quick response and resolution. Thank you!

Great work!
Rating
June 1st, 2020

Great work, as always. Handled in ten minutes by Joel.

Carrie is the best!
Rating
June 1st, 2020

Carrie is the best! She tolerates my misuse of IT phraseology!

Great job Christian and thank you for your help!
Rating
June 1st, 2020

I had issues logging in early Sunday morning. Christian called me on Sunday morning to help me with my issue. As always, he was able to resolve it quickly and I was able to complete my work.

Ryan is so patient
Rating
May 27th, 2020

Ryan is so patient, thorough and a treat to work with!

Excellent!!
Rating
May 20th, 2020

First class service. Rob stuck with the problem until it was solved.

Patrick was very patient.
Rating
May 19th, 2020

Patrick was very patient and thorough in evaluating and resolving the issue regarding email.

Excellent!
Rating
May 15th, 2020

Kevin was great to work with!

Great job!
Rating
May 15th, 2020

Dan did an amazing job and communication was outstanding!

Thank you Rob!
Rating
May 12th, 2020

Robert, was very patient with me and took his time to assist me with my problem which he corrected. Thank you Rob! Peter Lorusso, TLC Ingredients

Carrie is great!
Rating
May 11th, 2020

Carrie help me on my problem and all working. She was great thanks!

Nick is always great!
Rating
May 8th, 2020

Nick is always great to work with. He does a great job and answers all questions that may arise.

Tony did great job.
Rating
May 8th, 2020

Tony did great job and solve the problem really quick.

She knows her stuff!! Much appreciated.
Rating
May 6th, 2020

Carrie is very pleasant to speak with and personable. She understands frustration is able to work expeditiously and calmly to a resolution.

Robert was excellent!
Rating
May 4th, 2020

Robert was excellent and got my downtown computer unfrozen in no time!

Jerry is very knowledgeable
Rating
May 1st, 2020

Jerry is very knowledgeable in providing tech support; he does it with the utmost respect to the tech level of the client

Great group!
Rating
May 1st, 2020

I think by now I have worked with the entire team. Always knowledgeable, easy to work with, and friendly. Great group.

Carrie was the BOMB!
Rating
April 30th, 2020

Carrie was the BOMB! Had me up and going in no time!

IL your Techs are the BEST !
Rating
April 29th, 2020

Every Time I have had an issue with anything here in Mundelein, IL your Techs are the BEST !

Great job!
Rating
April 27th, 2020

Joel has done a great job helping me as I try to work from Florida.

5-STAR Customer Service!
Rating
April 27th, 2020

Rob was prompt, knowledgable, engaging, and thorough. 5-STAR Customer Service!

Joel was great and handled my issue quickly
Rating
April 27th, 2020

Joel was great and handled my issue quickly

Paul was very helpful and responsive today!!
Rating
April 27th, 2020

Paul was very helpful and responsive today

Robert was very quick, and clear as to what needed to be done.
Rating
April 27th, 2020

Robert was very quick, and clear as to what needed to be done.

Christian contacted me very quickly and already identified the source of my problem before he called
Rating
April 27th, 2020

He solved my issue very efficiently.

Always helpful at Outsource Solutions Group.
Rating
April 27th, 2020

There has not been a problem yet that they haven’t fixed. And they are incredibly proactive in making sure our software is up to date and that our computers are operating optimally.

Rob very nice
Rating
April 22nd, 2020

Rob very nice, and took time to button a bunch of things up!

Tony A was great!
Rating
April 22nd, 2020

Tony A was great! Very responsive!

Paul was very patient with my poor explanations of the issue
Rating
April 22nd, 2020

Paul was very patient with my poor explanations of the issue. Still, he managed to help me.

Christian was great
Rating
April 22nd, 2020

Christian was great. Quick and efficient.

Rob was very helpful
Rating
April 22nd, 2020

Rob was very helpful. Understood how to address the issue I was experiencing. Installed the application and would not end the call until he knew the request was fulfilled.

Christian is knowledgeable, thorough and professional.
Rating
April 13th, 2020

Christian is knowledgeable, thorough and professional.

Carrie worked very diligently
Rating
April 13th, 2020

Carrie worked very diligently to resolve my multiple issues with accessing my systems.

Great job by Kevin
Rating
April 13th, 2020

Speedy and polite response and most importantly he solved the problem.

I LOVE OSG!!
Rating
April 13th, 2020

Your service is fabulous

Paul was very responsive.
Rating
April 13th, 2020

Paul was very responsive.

Kevin was very helpful!
Rating
March 25th, 2020

He worked on the ticket until he found a way to link my home computer to the company network in order to print documents. He was patient and worked diligently until a solution was found. Thank you!

Carrie rocked!
Rating
March 25th, 2020

Carrie rocked, she called and did it early so I was up and running when my official workday started!! I lost no time.

Good service!
Rating
March 24th, 2020

Joel was extremely helpful and thorough, and was outstanding about communicating with me during the process of getting my issue resolved.

Great job!
Rating
March 23rd, 2020

Paul was quick, knowledgeable and has a great personality for working with people.

Everything is fast and high quality!
Rating
March 23rd, 2020

Joel is awesome

Friendly connect to the VPN.
Rating
March 23rd, 2020

Carrie was great – super friendly and patient in helping me connect to the VPN.

Carrie is the best!
Rating
March 19th, 2020

Carrie was exactly who and what I needed to solve issue

Great Job!
Rating
March 19th, 2020

Paul was very helpful!

Tony was great!
Rating
March 19th, 2020

Tony was great and fixed my problem quickly.

Carrie was great!
Rating
March 17th, 2020

Got me set up in no time and we were even able to giggle which is definitely needed in this time of craziness with COVID-19.

Kevin was a rock star!
Rating
March 12th, 2020

Kevin was a rock star and went above and beyond to fix my issue.

Tony is cool!
Rating
March 11th, 2020

Tony was a Rockstar!

Rob excellent works!
Rating
March 10th, 2020

Rob took care of it within the hour!!!

Great help!
Rating
March 10th, 2020

Tony did a great job today

Great job!
Rating
March 9th, 2020

I was up and running in no time. Thanks Paul.

Thanks Den!
Rating
March 7th, 2020

Dan was outstanding and spent many hours on a Saturday afternoon working to resolve my issue of lost files. After working with me initially for a long time, he did some research and contacted me again to try a file recovery program. He was friendly, patient, helpful, and professional.

Kevin was very helpful!
Rating
March 5th, 2020

Kevin was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Rob is the best!
Rating
March 5th, 2020

Rob did a wonderful job of fixing the problem.

Rob took care of the issue
Rating
March 4th, 2020

Rob took care of the issue right away and was very pleasant!

Tony was very helpful!
Rating
February 26th, 2020

Tony was very helpful, resolved the issue quickly

Tony was very thorough!
Rating
February 26th, 2020

Tony was very thorough, and quick. He understood what I needed and resolved super quick.

Quickly completed task!
Rating
February 25th, 2020

Joel did a great job setting up the computer for a new employee.

Challenging task completed quickly!
Rating
February 24th, 2020

You guys are awesome tech support!

Was very helpful!
Rating
February 19th, 2020

Kevin took care of issue within the hour.

Tony nice job!
Rating
February 17th, 2020

Tony is quick and good!

Thank-you Kevin!
Rating
February 17th, 2020

Prompt and professional service. Kevin asked good questions, and was able to fix my printing issue promptly. 🙂

Kevin, nice job!
Rating
February 17th, 2020

LOVE U ALL.

Rob was very helpful!
Rating
February 14th, 2020

Rob was very helpful and added dymo label on my desk top.

Nice work Paul!
Rating
February 14th, 2020

Quick response and correction!

Paul was very helpful!
Rating
February 12th, 2020

Paul was very helpful and fixed the issue.

Nick is great!
Rating
February 10th, 2020

Nick is great!

Christian is great to work with!
Rating
February 10th, 2020

Christian is great to work with!

Fantastic job, Mike!
Rating
February 7th, 2020

Mike did a fantastic job once again with resetting/updating network passwords.

Great job, Mike!
Rating
February 7th, 2020

Mike did a great job with making sure all of our computers have XPS on them, so we have full functionality in AMS.

Thank you Tony!
Rating
February 3rd, 2020

Tony took control of new and old pc and transferred files very smoothly.
Martin Tayler, Veru Inc

Jackson solved my problem!
Rating
February 3rd, 2020

Jackson did a professional, efficient job of helping me convert an Excel file today. Solved my problem! Thank you.

Kerry is AMAZING!!!
Rating
February 3rd, 2020

Kerry is AMAZING!! Always fixes and always in a timely manner. Keep up the good work!!

Thank you so much Kerry!
Rating
February 1st, 2020

I appreciate the prompt response especially on a weekend. Thank you so much Kerry!!!!

Kevin did a great job
Rating
January 31st, 2020

Kevin did a great job in finding the problems and helping me navigate the system.

Were super!
Rating
January 23rd, 2020

No muss or fuss as always. Polite and friendly and down to business.

Work done Great!
Rating
January 22nd, 2020

Christian was helpful and patient with all my questions. Work done within the estimated one hour.

Great service!
Rating
January 21st, 2020

Kevin provides great service!

Reasonably priced!
Rating
January 20th, 2020

Their work is excellent and reasonably priced.

Very helpful!
Rating
January 20th, 2020

Tony was very helpful and nice.

Christian was very helpful
Rating
January 14th, 2020

Christian was very helpful.

Great job
Rating
January 14th, 2020

Tony did a great job and was able to get this done quickly.

Kerry is very helpful
Rating
January 13th, 2020

Kerry is very helpful.

Great job
Rating
January 10th, 2020

Paul did a great job helping me reset a temp’s network password ASAP. We found out at the last minute at the end of the day.

Super helpful and friendly
Rating
January 10th, 2020

Kerry was super helpful and friendly. Thanks!

Great Service
Rating
January 9th, 2020

still great service

Thanks!
Rating
January 7th, 2020

Between Tony (1/6/20) and Kevin (1/7/20) we found workarounds that allowed me to keep working AND diagnosed what appears to be equipment (not OSG) – related issues.

Very professional!
Rating
January 7th, 2020

Very professional and took care of the issue rapidly.

I am grateful.
Rating
January 3rd, 2020

Got back to me late on a Thursday evening for which I am grateful.

Max was very helpful and professional!
Rating
December 30th, 2019

Max was very helpful and professional!  Did a very thorough job and made the whole process easy and stress free for us.  We are very grateful!

Thank you!
Rating
December 30th, 2019

Thank you to everyone who worked on the new copier issue while I was out of the office.

Very helpful and quick
Rating
December 27th, 2019

Very helpful and quick

Mike M & Joel did a great job!
Rating
December 17th, 2019

Mike M & Joel did a great job setting up these computers.

Very friendly and helpful!
Rating
December 13th, 2019

Service technician was very friendly and helpful

Great job
Rating
December 11th, 2019

Mike did a great job as usual.

Great Job!
Rating
December 10th, 2019

Everyone we have ever worked with here has been great and they were again.

Kerry was super!
Rating
December 9th, 2019

Kerry was super helpful as always.  He helped me get my emails back on my phone which was not syncing correctly.

Thanks!!!
Rating
December 6th, 2019

Tony answered my question promptly and professionally.  Turns out it was human error on my part vs a computer issue!  Thank you.

Great service!
Rating
December 5th, 2019

Ryan was available and helpful, just what I needed.

Were great!
Rating
December 5th, 2019

Both Tony and Kevin were great!

“jump onto”
Rating
December 4th, 2019

OSG should make note of which machines they will not be able to “jump onto” so they do not attempt when trying to provide support.  This includes machines that are connected at client offices which have firewalls preventing third party connections.

Respect Kevin
Rating
December 2nd, 2019

Kevin quickly and efficiently updated my AutoDesk software.

Perfect!
Rating
November 26th, 2019

Always first rate and quick

Helpful and nice!
Rating
November 19th, 2019

Paul was extremely helpful and nice!

Excellent task performance!
Rating
November 11th, 2019

Max is awesome!!!

Mike M and Jeff L did a great job
Rating
November 7th, 2019

Mike M and Jeff L did a great job setting up the new dimension reports to be emailed to me on a monthly basis.

Quick response with an effective solution.
Rating
November 7th, 2019

Quick response with an effective solution.

Very thorough
Rating
November 6th, 2019

Very thorough!!

Сompleting the requested service in a timely manner
Rating
November 5th, 2019

OSG was very responsive in accommodating my schedule and completing the requested service in a timely manner.

Tony Ai is always beyond amazing.
Rating
November 5th, 2019

He is polite and kind and SUPER knowledgeable and always figures out the answer. He will take extra time if needed and gets it done. He is an amazing tech and person and a fantastic member of your team!!! – Angela Maslanka – Clutch Global

Thanks!!
Rating
November 4th, 2019

Max has always been very helpful and answered questions thoroughly when the need arose.

Quick to respond and resolved our issue
Rating
October 31st, 2019

Kevin was great – very quick to respond and resolved our issue immediately. Thank you for the assistance.

Christian was great
Rating
October 30th, 2019

Christian was great.

Very helpful and efficient
Rating
October 29th, 2019

Very helpful and efficient.

Always great service!
Rating
October 24th, 2019

Always great service!

Fast and complete service
Rating
October 24th, 2019

Fast and complete service.

Joel did a great job
Rating
October 23rd, 2019

Joel did a great job of working on this for me.

Excellent people skills and tech knowledge
Rating
October 23rd, 2019

I requested for one problem to be fixed, and while I had him on the phone, asked if he could fix two other issues and he did so with no hesitation. Excellent people skills and tech knowledge.

Extremely friendly and helpful
Rating
October 21st, 2019

Tony was extremely friendly and helpful; he ended up taking care of several other issues/questions I had in addition to the original request for help.

You all are the best
Rating
October 18th, 2019

You all are the best – thank you!

OSG Support ALWAYS Rocks!!
Rating
October 17th, 2019

OSG Support ALWAYS Rocks!!

Tony solved my problem quickly.
Rating
October 17th, 2019

I did not have to wait for someone to help me; Tony and Kevin reached out to me right away. They actually had to wait for me. Tony solved my problem quickly.

Thank you Kerry!
Rating
October 15th, 2019

Thank you Kerry! I appreciate your assistance – you responded very quickly and solved my problem quickly.

Rock Stars!
Rating
October 10th, 2019

Joel is a rock star and was able to get my issue fixed quickly.

Chris is great.
Rating
October 10th, 2019

Chris is great.

Support has been very helpful
Rating
October 9th, 2019

The support from both in-house representatives and phone support have been very helpful. They have listened attentively in order to diagnose the problem and worked until the issue was resolved. I don’t speak the language but am always grateful the problem can be resolved!

Great Job!
Rating
October 9th, 2019

Joel did a great job.

Excellent work Raul!
Rating
October 5th, 2019

Excellent work from Raul, and a very quick response to my weekend call.

Done Quickly
Rating
October 3rd, 2019

Christian was able to get my request done quickly.

Great Job!
Rating
October 3rd, 2019

Ryan McQueen came and did a great job updating everything and helping me with a new program. Thank you

Patient
Rating
October 2nd, 2019

Kerry is always very helpful an patient with me! Thanks!

Keep up the good work
Rating
October 2nd, 2019

I’ve worked at large companies that have inhouse IT departments and OSG works faster, has better follow up and more courteous/smart techs. Keep up the good work

Worked Efficiently
Rating
October 1st, 2019

Kevin Cook was easy to work with. He answered all my questions and worked efficiently.

Mike M and Joel did a great job
Rating
September 27th, 2019

Mike M. & Joel did a great job working on the computers in both offices this month.

Thank you!
Rating
September 23rd, 2019

Tony was great with following through on getting this issue completed. Thank you!

Mike did a great job.
Rating
September 19th, 2019

Mike did a great job with setting up the new switches, server, and the remaining 5 computers.

Kevin was very helpful and friendly
Rating
September 19th, 2019

Kevin was very helpful and friendly

Very Helpful
Rating
September 18th, 2019

Kevin jumped on the call immediately at my convenience because I was an hour early with Tony. Very helpful

Very Helpful
Rating
September 18th, 2019

Max and Tony have been very helpful answering my questions regarding issues that have arose.

Best Tech Support Ever!
Rating
September 17th, 2019

OSG has the best tech support ever. We will never switch from you. Past tech support failed miserably compared to you. Thanks for your constant availability to help us!

Was able to fix it with you guys in 1.5 hours!
Rating
September 12th, 2019

Spent many hours over the weekend/week examining how to solve the issue. Was able to fix it with you guys in 1.5 hours! Very helpful.

Great Job
Rating
September 11th, 2019

Ryan did a great job setting up Antoinette Hanes as a new user for Chicago.

Courteous and works with you
Rating
September 10th, 2019

Tech support is always courteous and works with you until issue is resolved

Thank you!
Rating
September 9th, 2019

Thank you for getting our remote users up and running again so quickly!

Prompt
Rating
September 9th, 2019

Prompt return call. 5 minutes to resolve my issue.

Swift service
Rating
September 6th, 2019

Great swift service. Thank you

Extremely Helpful
Rating
September 5th, 2019

Tony was extremely helpful

Fast Resolution
Rating
September 5th, 2019

Fast resolution with understanding of root cause

Polite and quick
Rating
September 5th, 2019

Christian helped with a couple items today and each time very polite and quick to resolve, very much appreciated.

Resolution within the hour on a holiday!
Rating
September 3rd, 2019

I received a support number almost immediately and had a call/resolution within the hour on a holiday!

Ryan is Fantastic
Rating
September 3rd, 2019

Ryan is fantastic.

Quick Response
Rating
September 3rd, 2019

quick response, Max was able to pin point problem and told me what I needed to do..

Fast
Rating
August 30th, 2019

Very fast response time

Menial Task, Support was great.
Rating
August 30th, 2019

Took his time, menial task but support was great

Magnificent
Rating
August 29th, 2019

Tony has responded several times to my service request and every time his customer service and knowledge of his craft has been magnificent.

Customer Service and Knowledgeable
Rating
August 29th, 2019

Tony has responded several times to my service request and every time his customer service and knowledge of his craft has been magnificent.

nice and helpful
Rating
August 28th, 2019

Always very nice and helpful. Not rushed.

Awesome Service
Rating
August 27th, 2019

OSG service is awesome!

Very Helpful
Rating
August 21st, 2019

Max was very helpful and took care of the problem within the hour.

Really appreciate the service.
Rating
August 19th, 2019

Tony called me regarding my problem at exactly the time we agreed on. Really appreciate the service.

Fast and Friendly
Rating
August 16th, 2019

Super fast and friendly service from extremely knowledgeable pros – very much appreciate you guys

Thank You!!
Rating
August 16th, 2019

thank you for the great problem solving efforts! I am so happy to be back in business !!

Professional level of communication
Rating
August 14th, 2019

I would like to thank you and commend your group for all the help your team has given me in finding a solution to our severe IT problems ever since we enlisted your expert team. I have appreciated the professional level of communication and reasonably quick response I have received throughout this process.

Everything went swimmingly
Rating
August 13th, 2019

Everything went swimmingly. thanks much

Very Helpful
Rating
August 9th, 2019

Tony was very helpful.

Solved My Issues Fast
Rating
August 8th, 2019

Kevin is great.. solved my issues fast for me.

Did Not Give Up
Rating
August 7th, 2019

Kevin did not give up and kept working at my issue with email until it was solved. Great job Kevin!

Great Service
Rating
August 7th, 2019
Great Job!
Rating
August 5th, 2019

Nick always does a great job!

My Experiences have been always been excellent
Rating
August 2nd, 2019

My Experiences have been always been excellent – All of your people are top notch and helpful.No matter who answers the phone it is a good experience !!

Give him a raise!
Rating
August 1st, 2019

Kerry is always very pleasant and helpful. Give him a raise! 🙂

Mark was a Professional
Rating
August 1st, 2019

Mark was professional and thorough.

Great job
Rating
July 30th, 2019

Joel did a great job setting up the new email account.

Quick and to the Point
Rating
July 22nd, 2019

Communication was quick, responsive and to the point. Max Schroeder was an expert and went above and beyond to make sure the hard drive worked well. He deserves a raise!

Handled Quickly
Rating
July 18th, 2019

I had an emergent issue which was handled quickly.

Very Helpful
Rating
July 16th, 2019

Max was very helpful

Excellent Service
Rating
July 16th, 2019

excellent service from Christian as always

Quickly Responded
Rating
July 15th, 2019

Kerry responded to my concern very quickly.

Extremely Helpful
Rating
July 15th, 2019

Max was extremely helpful and resolved my issue

Anas did a great job
Rating
July 12th, 2019

Anas did a great job with helping me to reset 2 users network passwords.

Great Job
Rating
July 12th, 2019

Max did a great job with helping me troubleshoot the Chicago phone system to get it back up and running.

Prompt and helpful!
Rating
July 11th, 2019

Everyone at OSG are always prompt and helpful!

Very cordial and professional
Rating
July 9th, 2019

Ryan did an incredible job solving this problem for me! Very cordial and professional throughout the process.

Willing to Problem Solve
Rating
July 9th, 2019

Very helpful, willing to problem solve and handle curve balls. 🙂

Tony did a great job
Rating
July 6th, 2019

Tony did a great job with helping recover a file that I accidentally saved over. He was able to quickly find the previous version and replace it in my user drive.

Very Knowledgeable
Rating
July 5th, 2019

Kerry Marzo is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

Friendly, Polite, and Knowledgeable
Rating
June 27th, 2019

The representative that helped me was wonderful! He was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable, personable, & fixed the problem I needed quickly. Thanks A lot!

Friendly and Professional
Rating
June 27th, 2019

Christian was very friendly and professional. We are not super tech savy and he was extremely helpful in explaining what he was doing and how the program works. Highly satisfied

professional and quick help
Rating
June 25th, 2019

It was a very professional and quick help. Thank you again.

Quick Service
Rating
June 25th, 2019

Very knowledgeable and quick service.

Problem Solving
Rating
June 25th, 2019

appreciate the problem solving and clarifying what is needed

Tony Was Terrific
Rating
June 20th, 2019

Tony was terrific and resolved my issues with professional courtesy and good humor!

Excellent Service
Rating
June 20th, 2019

Outsource Solutions Group has excellent service with positive results. Mark and Tony are great!!

Excellent Follow-up
Rating
June 20th, 2019

Representative followed up with me twice – EXCELLENT!

Always Helpful and Courteous
Rating
June 19th, 2019

Everyone at OSG is great…. They are always helpful and courteous – Thanks Everyone !!

Issue Resolved Fully
Rating
June 19th, 2019

Thank you for working with me for so long to get this issue resolved fully. I really appreciate it and all the time spent with me with very constant follow up.

Resolved Quickly
Rating
June 12th, 2019

The issue was resolved very quickly – thank you so much for your help!

Awesome
Rating
June 12th, 2019

Max is awesome. Thanks

Quick Service
Rating
June 12th, 2019

Quick service. Thank you!!

Service From Anywhere
Rating
June 11th, 2019

No wait time while I was on the road. Much gratitude to Tony.

Got Pointers on Prevention
Rating
June 10th, 2019

Very helpful. Got a few pointers as to how to prevent the issue from happening.

Quick
Rating
June 4th, 2019

Quick and helpful resolution to my problem

Max is awesome
Rating
June 3rd, 2019

Max is awesome. He saved me so much time by showing a shortcut with pdf documents. He is The Best!!! Thank you!

Timely
Rating
June 3rd, 2019

Timely and appropriate response

Very responsive
Rating
June 3rd, 2019

Very responsive and resolved issue immediately.

Max was great
Rating
May 24th, 2019

Max was great to work with

Good Job
Rating
May 23rd, 2019

ANAS TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM RIGHT AWAY, GOOD JOB!

Very helpful
Rating
May 23rd, 2019

Joel was very helpful and made sure the scanning function was working

Top Notch
Rating
May 23rd, 2019

As always your service reps are top notch and always give the possible service.

Truly appreciated!
Rating
May 23rd, 2019

I received great service from Anas today. Truly appreciated!

Always Helpful
Rating
May 20th, 2019

OSG is always prompt and helpful

Great Job
Rating
May 17th, 2019

Christian did a great job with helping with Lunar pages and getting our new Kamm website setup.

Job well done
Rating
May 15th, 2019

The job was taken care of and well done.

Kind and patient
Rating
May 15th, 2019

Kerry was very kind, patient and helpful!! Thank you

Responsive
Rating
May 13th, 2019

Everyone at OSG is very responsive and helpful

Quick!
Rating
May 9th, 2019

Joel was great! He was able to help us with our issue very quickly!

Very Helpful
Rating
May 7th, 2019

Tony was very helpful and accomplished what I needed, setting up my new phone to accept emails.

Efficient
Rating
May 7th, 2019

Max was fast, efficient and very nice.

Much Appreciated
Rating
May 6th, 2019

Thank you so much to Kevin for helping me out on a weekend. It is very much appreciated!

Tony was great
Rating
May 1st, 2019

Tony was great and checked and confirmed it was a suspicious link.

Thank you
Rating
April 26th, 2019

I just wanted to say thank you for all of the support that OSG, particularly Drew, gave us during our new copier/printer installation this week.  Drew definitely went above and beyond to help us and we really appreciate it. 

Prompt
Rating
April 24th, 2019

Christian was very prompt and helpful

Friendly
Rating
April 23rd, 2019

Tony was friendly and easy to work with.

Love OSG
Rating
April 7th, 2019

One of my loves for OSG is that it’s always a customer at the other end to you guys.  That’s not always true – not for tech people

Very Fast
Rating
April 7th, 2019

Kerry was very helpful and kind when he called and we fixed my problem very fast. Thank you!!

Solved Quickly
Rating
April 7th, 2019

Technician knew the problem, explained it to me, and cleared it. Everything was solved quickly.

Helpful
Rating
April 7th, 2019

Ryan was very helpful & as always solved our issues

Excellent Job
Rating
April 7th, 2019

Christian Williams did an excellent job resolving my issue. He communicated clearly and worked very efficiently.

Available Early
Rating
April 7th, 2019

Jeff promptly fixed the issue. I am glad someone was available early (7:45 ET). Thank you.

Paul was great
Rating
April 7th, 2019

Paul was great! Simplest reset to date. Thank you.

Professional and Precise
Rating
April 7th, 2019

The service I received from the IT Tech, Kerry Marzo was very professional and precise. Very pleased!

A Real Professional
Rating
April 7th, 2019

Mark was very efficient and knowledgeable. A real professional.

Great Job
Rating
March 13th, 2019

Joel did a great job. He was patient and resourceful and resilient.

Solved My Problem!
Rating
March 12th, 2019

Tony was great! Solved my problem and eased my anxiety!

Great Job Getting Computer To Work
Rating
March 11th, 2019

Paul did a great job helping me with getting our conference room computer to work.

Helpful
Rating
March 11th, 2019

Everyone was very helpful and prompt, thank you! -Debbie

Great Job
Rating
March 7th, 2019

Everyone did a great job setting up the new HP computers in Medinah.

Big Help
Rating
March 7th, 2019

Tony was a big help answering my questions about installing the BIOS update on my laptop.

Respectful
Rating
March 7th, 2019

Ryan was so knowledgeable and respectful.

Quick
Rating
March 5th, 2019

Ryan was quick to respond and fixed the problem perfectly.

Pleasure to work with
Rating
March 4th, 2019

Tony Astrowski does a great job with email support on the Office 365 platform & is a pleasure to work with.

Faster than expectation
Rating
March 1st, 2019

Mark did a good job with a complicated installment and got everyone required updated faster than expectation

Christian and Ryan ROCK!
Rating
February 28th, 2019

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!! Christian and Ryan ROCK!

Quick
Rating
February 27th, 2019

quick response. you guys rock

Helpful
Rating
February 22nd, 2019

Mark was very helpful.

Quick Response
Rating
February 5th, 2019

response is quick

Awesome!
Rating
February 5th, 2019

Nick is awesome!

Awesome
Rating
February 1st, 2019

Ryan is awesome!

Helpful
Rating
January 29th, 2019

Paul was extremely helpful.

Super Impressed!
Rating
January 24th, 2019

Christian fixed something two others from our old company could not!! I’m super impressed!

Christian did a great job
Rating
October 30th, 2018
Awesome service
Rating
June 27th, 2018

OSG provides awesome service. We are very loyal customers!

Responsive
Rating
June 26th, 2018

OSG has always been responsive, in a timely manner, and successful in resolving my IT issues.

Awesome as usual
Rating
June 13th, 2018

Ryan was awesome as usual.

Super helpful
Rating
June 13th, 2018

Jacob was super helpful – thank you!

Above and beyond
Rating
June 12th, 2018

Always above and beyond

Professional and efficient
Rating
June 8th, 2018

Kerry is professional and efficient. Very easy to work with.

Jim was great
Rating
June 4th, 2018

Jim was great, very professional and knowledgeable.

Christian did a great job
Rating
June 1st, 2018

Christian did a great job of helping me with my laptop. He is a rock star!

Kinda and very knowledgeable
Rating
May 29th, 2018

Jacob was kind and very knowledgeable.

Helpful and courteous
Rating
May 25th, 2018

Ryan was very helpful and courteous

Awesome as usual!
Rating
May 24th, 2018

Kevin is awesome as usual!

Great job per usual
Rating
May 23rd, 2018

Mike did a great job per usual.

Thanks Ryan
Rating
May 23rd, 2018

Thanks Ryan for helping me out today. I greatly appreciate it.  🙂

I appreciate the effort
Rating
May 18th, 2018

Ryan took the time to make sure that my issues were resolved correctly. I do appreciate his effort.

Christian figured out our network connection problem
Rating
May 17th, 2018

Christian figured out our network connection problem, and figured out what was wrong with our phone system.

Ryan is always very helpful
Rating
May 16th, 2018

Ryan is as always, very helpful with great response time.

Great job
Rating
May 16th, 2018

Jacob did a great job.

Thoroughly pleased and impressed
Rating
May 16th, 2018

My request was transferred expeditiously by Jerry, and Kevin handled the situation most professionally and efficiently. I was thoroughly pleased and impressed by Kevin’s attentive service.

Ryan is a rock star!
Rating
May 15th, 2018

Ryan is a rock star! He was quick and did a great job helping me with checking to make sure my computer wasn’t infected with a virus.

Fast action on our behalf
Rating
May 15th, 2018

We really appreciate Jerry’s fast action on our behalf.

Prompt and helpful
Rating
May 15th, 2018

Ryan was very prompt and helpful!

Great job
Rating
May 15th, 2018

Jerry has done a great job.

Mark did an OUTSTANDING job
Rating
May 14th, 2018

It was a long day and Mark did an OUTSTANDING job meeting all of our needs in the midst of our chaos!

Professional and caring
Rating
May 10th, 2018

Joel was great. Professional and caring.

Darrell Rocks!
Rating
May 9th, 2018

Darrell rocks!

Mark worked very quickly
Rating
May 4th, 2018

I thought it was going to take a long time to configure this equipment on the network. Mark did it very quickly.

Great response
Rating
May 3rd, 2018

Great response by both Chris and Christian!

Christian was extremely helpful
Rating
May 3rd, 2018

Christian was extremely helpful and now my computer works, thanks to him. I am very thankful and grateful.

Amazing support
Rating
May 3rd, 2018

Super great response time. Amazing support, very quick and courteous.

Fast and very professional
Rating
April 30th, 2018

The service was fast and very professional.

Ryan saved us today!
Rating
April 27th, 2018

Ryan saved us today!! He is awesome.

Thank you Jacob!
Rating
April 26th, 2018

Thank you Jacob! You were very professional and a great trouble-shooter. 🙂

Ryan is a rock star
Rating
April 26th, 2018

Ryan did a great job! He is a rock star.

Mark was fantastic
Rating
April 25th, 2018

Mark was fantastic. He took care of every problem I threw at him. Thank you.

Fast turnaround
Rating
April 25th, 2018

Fast turnaround and response time was excellent!

Thank you
Rating
April 25th, 2018

Thank you Chris and Ryan for the quick response and solution!

Prompt response
Rating
April 24th, 2018

Prompt response and great interaction.

They took that extra step to make sure I was taken care of.
Rating
April 23rd, 2018

The entire team was professional and very quick to make sure my issue was resolved. They made sure my issue was taken care of even after the fact of me notifying them it worked, meaning they took that extra step to make sure I was taken care of.

Helpful
Rating
April 20th, 2018

Jacob was so helpful to us.

Excellent and professional!!
Rating
April 19th, 2018

Ryan was excellent and professional!!

Outsource is so responsive
Rating
April 19th, 2018

Outsource is so responsive – Jacob fixed the issue I was having with my email with ease!

I could not ask for more!
Rating
April 18th, 2018

Jacob was knowledgeable, professional, polite and got my problem fixed quickly. I could not ask for more!

A+++
Rating
April 18th, 2018

Jacob was extremely efficient and patient! A+++

Sometimes the answers are so easy
Rating
April 18th, 2018

Sometimes the answers are so easy, I’m embarrassed. That said, I’m always made to feel that it’s ok – even if I should already know the solution.

Always outstanding.
Rating
April 17th, 2018

Christian is always outstanding.

Always Awesome!
Rating
April 16th, 2018

Christian is always awesome!

All did a great job
Rating
April 12th, 2018

Kerry, Ryan, and Jacob all did a great job working on my laptop. Each one of them tried different things and listened when I told them what the previous person had done.

Ryan did a great job
Rating
April 11th, 2018

Ryan did a great job with working with HP on getting Jennifer’s computer a new fan.

Excellent
Rating
April 11th, 2018

Ryan is excellent.

Ryan rocks!
Rating
April 11th, 2018

Ryan rocks! He was able to answer all of my questions quickly.

Mark was very helpful
Rating
April 9th, 2018

Mark was very helpful and patient – he helped solve the problem given the Apple issues. Much appreciated and a great asset to your company – thank you.

Awesome!
Rating
April 9th, 2018

You all at OSG are awesome!

Fast and efficient!
Rating
April 6th, 2018

As always, courteous, fast and efficient!

Nice, professional service.
Rating
April 6th, 2018

Nice, professional service.

Mark does a wonderful job!
Rating
April 4th, 2018

Mark does a wonderful job!

Thanks!
Rating
April 4th, 2018

Fast and friendly service as usual. Thanks!

Jeff did a great job
Rating
April 4th, 2018

Jeff did a great job helping get the Chicago office up and running again while I was driving to the Chicago office.

Nick is thoughtful
Rating
April 4th, 2018

Nick is thoughtful and cares.

Jacob was quick
Rating
April 3rd, 2018

Jacob was quick to look at my laptop and installed some necessary updates.

Jeff solved my issue right away
Rating
April 3rd, 2018

Jeff was very knowledgeable and solved my issue right away.

Responsive and effective
Rating
April 2nd, 2018

Very responsive and effective

Ryan and Mark did a great job
Rating
April 2nd, 2018

Both Ryan and Mark did a great job with this ticket.

Thank you Mark
Rating
March 30th, 2018

Thank you Mark for getting this done so quickly!

Mark did a great job
Rating
March 29th, 2018

Mark did a great job with making sure everything was completed.

Easy fix.
Rating
March 27th, 2018

Easy fix. Thank you so much.

Thoroughly explained.
Rating
March 27th, 2018

Everything was thoroughly explained.

Speedy and efficient
Rating
March 23rd, 2018

Speedy and efficient response times.

Problem solved!
Rating
March 23rd, 2018

The usual quick response and problem solved!

#1!
Rating
March 21st, 2018

OSG is #1!

Very helpful
Rating
March 21st, 2018

Christian is very helpful and always replies immediately.

Ryan is excellent
Rating
March 21st, 2018

Ryan is excellent with getting the problem solved ASAP.

Great job!
Rating
March 21st, 2018

Ryan does a great job!

Nice after-hours service
Rating
March 20th, 2018

Nice after-hours service.

Solved to my satisfaction
Rating
March 20th, 2018

Ryan resolved my problem and stayed on it until it was solved to my satisfaction.

Very efficient and helpful
Rating
March 20th, 2018

Christian was very efficient and helpful in resolving my IT issue.

Nick and Allison did a great job
Rating
March 19th, 2018

Nick and Allison did a great job. They got the info needed from our new software people to properly configure the server and completed this task under budget.

Prompt service
Rating
March 19th, 2018

Thank you for the prompt service that appears to have corrected the problem.

Completed the install in less than 15 minutes
Rating
March 15th, 2018

Ryan contacted me at the scheduled time and completed the install in less than 15 minutes.

Christian did a great job
Rating
March 15th, 2018

Christian did a great job helping us disable the email account and move files for a terminated employee

Excellent job
Rating
March 14th, 2018

Ryan did an excellent, thorough job correcting the issues I was having with Office.

Christian does excellent work.
Rating
March 8th, 2018

Christian does excellent work. He knows what he is talking about, is very responsive and thorough. 

Always helpful.
Rating
March 7th, 2018

OSG is always helpful.

Came to my rescue.
Rating
March 6th, 2018

As always, you came to my rescue.

Great to work with!
Rating
March 6th, 2018

Joel and Mike have been great to work with!

Thanks Christian!
Rating
March 6th, 2018

Thanks Christian!

Mike rocks!
Rating
March 2nd, 2018

Mike rocks!

Nick did a great job.
Rating
March 1st, 2018

Our service guy Nick did a great job. Very nice personality to boot.

Extremely fast and professional!
Rating
March 1st, 2018

Extremely fast and professional!

Thank you.
Rating
February 28th, 2018

As always, great service. Thank you.

True professional
Rating
February 28th, 2018

Ryan is a true professional.

Thanks for the help Kerry!
Rating
February 27th, 2018

Thanks for the help Kerry!

Thanks Ryan!
Rating
February 26th, 2018

Super helpful, thanks Ryan!

Did exactly what I needed.
Rating
February 26th, 2018

Fantastic work. Did exactly what I needed.

Christian was awesome!
Rating
February 23rd, 2018

Christian was awesome!

Prompt Service
Rating
February 23rd, 2018

Thanks for the prompt service, Mark!

Christian did a great job
Rating
February 22nd, 2018

Christian did a great job with the Microsoft Audit and keeping me informed of what was going on.

Got me back in business.
Rating
February 21st, 2018

Great, fast service as always. Got me “back in business” in less than 1 hr.

Timely
Rating
February 21st, 2018

Very timely and willing to explain the issues or questions I had.

Dan is the man!
Rating
February 20th, 2018

Dan is the man!

He went beyond the limits to help
Rating
February 20th, 2018

Ryan was courteous, efficient and thorough. He went beyond the limits to help, and did.

Weekend Support
Rating
February 19th, 2018

Working on a Sunday is an appreciated thing.

I really appreciate it.
Rating
February 9th, 2018

Very prompt – did what he said he would do. Took time to explain. I really appreciate it.

Thanks Joel!
Rating
February 9th, 2018

Joel quickly resolved my issue. Thanks Joel! 

No one is better than Christian
Rating
February 8th, 2018

Who’s better than Christian? Answer: no one.

Super helpful
Rating
February 5th, 2018

You were super helpful and resolved my log-in problem. Also, you proactively called to check in when there was a delay due to more challenging issues ahead of me in the queue – I appreciated that!

Very nice techs
Rating
February 5th, 2018

Very nice techs, knowledgeable and quick to respond and help!!

Knowledgeable and polite
Rating
January 24th, 2018

Christian was great – on time, efficient, knowledgeable and polite!

Always goes above and beyond.
Rating
January 18th, 2018

Jeff is always attentive in the tasks he works on. He always goes above and beyond.

Responsive
Rating
January 15th, 2018

OSG is very responsive and gives us excellent service.

Always a pleasure to work with Dan.
Rating
January 15th, 2018

Dan Klobnak is a great listener, that alone is a skill that cannot be taught. He listens to understand the full scope and never assumes. Far too many people make this mistake, but not Dan. This leads him to working towards the correct solution and not wasting time! It’s always a pleasure to work with Dan.

Terrific
Rating
January 10th, 2018

Terrific customer assistance.

Christian is AWESOME!
Rating
January 10th, 2018

Christian is AWESOME! Thanks!

Went above what was expected.
Rating
January 9th, 2018

The OSG member went above what was expected on this install.

Very very happy.
Rating
January 9th, 2018

Very very happy with the service at OSG. Ryan and Christian have gone FAR above the call of duty and really helped me out.

Thank you.
Rating
January 8th, 2018

Outstanding, professional help. Thank you.

Christian solved it!
Rating
January 3rd, 2018

Strange problems crop up in our computers from time to time, and Christian solved it!

Thanks Mike
Rating
January 3rd, 2018

Thanks Mike for helping out and letting us know exactly what the issue was.

Thanks Jim, for helping!
Rating
January 3rd, 2018

Jim was a big help with looking at Bill’s computer after he clicked on something he should not have. Thanks Jim for helping!

Great, fast service.
Rating
January 3rd, 2018

Great, fast service.

Quick to resolve our issues.
Rating
January 2nd, 2018

You guys are so very quick to resolve our issues.

Mike did a great job.
Rating
January 2nd, 2018

As always, Mike did a great job.

Very helpful
Rating
December 29th, 2017

Very helpful without making me feel like I did not know what I was doing.

Great job
Rating
December 29th, 2017

Ryan always does such a great job.

Christian did great.
Rating
December 27th, 2017

Christian did great. He continued to follow up with my internet problem. Thanks.

Problem resolved.
Rating
December 27th, 2017

Christian attempted to remote into the server. After attempting a remote shutdown that didn’t work, a hard reboot did work. Problem resolved.

Helpful and nice
Rating
December 19th, 2017

Ryan was extremely helpful and nice.

Proactive to correct my issue
Rating
December 19th, 2017

Ryan was very quick and helpful to reply and be proactive to correct my issue.

Prompt and professional
Rating
December 18th, 2017

I’ve never been disappointed with the promptness and professionalism at Outsource.

Thank you
Rating
December 18th, 2017

Thank you for saving me!

Great service
Rating
December 15th, 2017

Great service once again.

Simply the best!
Rating
December 15th, 2017

Ryan and Christian are simply the best!

Professional and Helpful
Rating
December 14th, 2017

Very professional and helpful.

Professional and Helpful
Rating
December 14th, 2017

Very professional and helpful.

Resolved my problem
Rating
December 14th, 2017

Expedient call back to resolve my problem.

Quick, Efficient and Thorough!
Rating
December 14th, 2017

Quick, Efficient and Thorough!

Thank you OSG!
Rating
December 12th, 2017

Problem resolved beautifully. Thank you OSG! 🙂

Timely and professional!
Rating
December 12th, 2017

Great job, very timely and professional!

Pleasure to work with you.
Rating
December 7th, 2017

Great service. Quick and friendly. Pleasure to work with you.

Quick response.
Rating
December 1st, 2017

Very quick response and easy solutions.

Professional and personable.
Rating
December 1st, 2017

I have spoken to Christian several times, he is professional and very personable and is always helpful to solve my computer issues.

Very helpful.
Rating
November 30th, 2017

Ryan was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Great job.
Rating
November 28th, 2017

As always, Mike did a great job.

Efficient and professional.
Rating
November 28th, 2017

Ryan is always very efficient in resolving my issue and very professional. Thank you!

Great service.
Rating
November 21st, 2017

Great service as always!

A++++++
Rating
November 20th, 2017

Jeff and the service team are A++++++

Awesome job.
Rating
November 17th, 2017

Jeff did an awesome job resolving my issue quickly and completely.

Great job.
Rating
November 15th, 2017

Mike did a great job with getting the two new firewalls installed in Medinah and Chicago.

Great job with helping me.
Rating
November 14th, 2017

Ryan, Joel, and Christian all did a great job with helping me with this SO. It was a group effort and everything worked without any issues.

Above and beyond!
Rating
November 13th, 2017

Christian is great, he always goes above and beyond!

We love OSG!
Rating
November 10th, 2017

Christian is a wizard! It literally took him 15 seconds to fix the issue. We love OSG!

Personable and professional.
Rating
November 10th, 2017

Christian is always a pleasure to receive assistance from. Personable and professional 🙂

Responsive to my issue.
Rating
November 10th, 2017

Darrell was very responsive to my issue.

Outstanding, fast and responsive.
Rating
November 9th, 2017

Outstanding, fast and responsive – Thanks Ryan & team.

Courteous and helpful.
Rating
November 9th, 2017

The technicians are always very courteous and helpful.

Quick in getting our task completed.
Rating
November 9th, 2017

Christian did a great job and was very quick in getting our task completed.

Very helpful!
Rating
November 9th, 2017

Christian was once again very helpful!

Fixed my problem in minutes.
Rating
November 8th, 2017

Just awesome. Fixed my problem in minutes. Thanks Nick!!

Fast and effective.
Rating
November 6th, 2017

Christian Williams is awesome! He works fast and effective.

Take that extra step.
Rating
November 2nd, 2017

All of your representatives are polite and extremely attentive to my questions and take that extra step to make sure my concerns are addressed.  

Amazing as always.
Rating
November 1st, 2017

Amazing as always. Very knowledgeable and quick to provide a resolution. Christian is like a hero to our company at this point!

Prompt in responding to my needs.
Rating
October 30th, 2017

Chris was very prompt in responding to my needs and resolving the issue.

Task completed quickly.
Rating
October 30th, 2017

Jeff was able to get this task completed quickly while he was installing updates on the same computer.

Very understanding of our needs.
Rating
October 26th, 2017

Dan was a nice, professional guy who was very understanding of our needs.

Always helpful.
Rating
October 26th, 2017

Ryan is the best. Always helpful.

Quickly resolved issue.
Rating
October 23rd, 2017

Ryan is always great at helping me quickly to resolve my issue!

Christian did a fantastic job.
Rating
October 19th, 2017

Christian did a fantastic job. He told me exactly what happened and how he was going to fix it. He did a great job.

Quick response.
Rating
October 16th, 2017

Quick response – fixed the issue.

Solved my crisis.
Rating
October 16th, 2017

Even with my poor explanation, my crisis was solved. 

Resolved the issue in a prompt fashion.
Rating
October 16th, 2017

I was walked through the entire trouble shooting process to resolve the issue in a prompt fashion.

Fixed the issue.
Rating
October 16th, 2017

Quick response – fixed the issue. 

Joel was a great help.
Rating
October 12th, 2017

Joel was a great help with moving our printers and making sure not everyone had access to the new accounting printer.

Friendly, professional and fast.
Rating
October 10th, 2017

Your technical advisers are always friendly, professional and fast.

Christian rocks.
Rating
October 10th, 2017

Christian rocks. He is always more than awesome and gets the job done so quickly. We are all really big fans of him here.

Quick Response
Rating
October 9th, 2017

Ryan responded quickly and followed up afterwards.

You guys do what you say you will do.
Rating
October 9th, 2017

You guys do what you say you will do.

Always a pleasure.
Rating
October 9th, 2017

Always a pleasure working with the OSG team!!!!!

Great support
Rating
October 9th, 2017

Great support

Done in minutes
Rating
October 5th, 2017

Your rep called back in about 10 minutes. He understood my problem, showed me how to fix it and I was all done in minutes.

Christian was great.
Rating
October 5th, 2017

Christian was great.

Great job
Rating
October 3rd, 2017

Christian did a great job helping me with my Outlook search issue.

Jim is a rock star!
Rating
September 29th, 2017

Jim is a rock star! We had issues with getting IE 11 and a new web based program to work on a laptop. He was able to figure out a work around and get them working.

 
 
Speedy response, and solution.
Rating
September 26th, 2017

Speedy response, and solution. Much appreciated. 

Christian did a great job
Rating
September 25th, 2017

Christian did a great job with getting the eStatements program installed on all the necessary workstations in a short amount of time.

Nick is the best
Rating
September 21st, 2017

Nick is the best

Very helpful
Rating
September 20th, 2017

Ryan McQueen was very helpful in resolving my outlook issue. Very nice and friendly as well!

Great help and communicator
Rating
September 19th, 2017

Christian Williams was a great help and communicator as he worked through the issues I had with my computer!

Jeff is awesome!
Rating
September 19th, 2017

Jeff is awesome!

Prompt response.
Rating
September 18th, 2017

Jim responded promptly to our needs!

 

Christian was GREAT.
Rating
September 18th, 2017

Christian was GREAT.

Quick and effective solution.
Rating
September 18th, 2017

Christian not only helped with the original problem but an additional one I discovered during the call. He provided a quick and effective solution.

Jeff does a good job.
Rating
September 13th, 2017

Jeff does a good job.

Mike rocks…
Rating
September 1st, 2017

Mike rocks when it comes to our monthly updates.

Helpful!
Rating
August 31st, 2017

Helpful and quick.

Jim did a Great Job
Rating
August 31st, 2017

Jim did a great job transferring all my data.

Perfect Support
Rating
August 31st, 2017

Ryan M. was extremely helpful and technically adept. Fixed a number of issues with my new computer; completing set-up, helping set up VPN link, and answered numerous calls over a whole week. In the end everything was done to perfection. Thanks!

Thanks Christian!
Rating
August 30th, 2017

Christian called for one thing and I ended up having him do several, and he did not mind at all.

Outstanding service ALWAYS
Rating
August 30th, 2017

Outstanding service ALWAYS. Sincere thanks for always helping me “remotely”!!

Christian did a great job.
Rating
August 28th, 2017

Christian did a great job.

Quick Service
Rating
August 27th, 2017

Called on a Sunday and Mike took care of my problem very quickly.

Problem fixed!
Rating
August 25th, 2017

Problem fixed!

Great Job!
Rating
August 25th, 2017

Christian did a great job setting up our new user.

Thank you!
Rating
August 22nd, 2017

Very satisfied with solution to my problem. Ryan was very helpful in assisting me and. Very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you!

Professional
Rating
August 22nd, 2017

Mike McGreevey sets the standard for customer-client relationships. His superior knowledge, professionalism, and empathy ensure that the customer feels well taken care of and the problem is flawlessly fixed.

Helpful!
Rating
August 18th, 2017

OSG is always helpful!

Christian is AWESOME!!!!
Rating
August 16th, 2017

Christian is AWESOME!!!!

Awesome service!!
Rating
August 16th, 2017

Awesome service!!

Very Helpful
Rating
August 15th, 2017

Joel was very helpful.

Quick!
Rating
August 12th, 2017

Joel was very helpful and quick. He resolved my issue in minutes.

Great Service
Rating
August 8th, 2017

It was quick and easy. Tech guy was polite and efficient.

Great Team
Rating
August 7th, 2017

Excellent, expedient, and complete service from OSG – great team.

You Rock!
Rating
August 7th, 2017

Christian – You Rock!

Prompt and Successful Response
Rating
August 7th, 2017

We appreciate the prompt and successful response to our accommodate our needs.

Excellent
Rating
August 4th, 2017

Joel’s excellent service as always.

I’d Recommend!
Rating
August 4th, 2017

I’d recommend Outsource based on all my service orders :0)

No Issues
Rating
August 3rd, 2017

Jerry did a great job. Set it up and completed when requested. No issues.

Great Job
Rating
August 2nd, 2017

Jeff did a great job working on the KnownBe4 training and all the issues we were having with it.

Ryan was Very Helpful!
Rating
August 1st, 2017

Ryan was very helpful in getting this issue addressed quickly!

Fantastic Job
Rating
July 31st, 2017

Christian did a fantastic job helping me resolve Bill’s Outlook issue.

Great Service
Rating
July 28th, 2017

Great (and quick) service, as usual!

Excellent!
Rating
July 26th, 2017

Excellent service level

Quick Resolution
Rating
July 26th, 2017

Quick resolution to my problem.

Helpful and Friendly
Rating
July 24th, 2017

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Quick to respond.

Mike Rocks!
Rating
July 18th, 2017

Mike Rocks!

Awesome!
Rating
July 18th, 2017

Connor & Eric were AWESOME!

Thank You
Rating
July 18th, 2017

Joel is the best! Thank you

Christian was Pleasant
Rating
July 18th, 2017

Christian was pleasant. He was able to fix the problem really quick.

Christian did a Great Job
Rating
July 17th, 2017

Christian did a great job figuring out what was going on quickly.

Thanks!
Rating
July 13th, 2017

Thanks for the followup details.

Great to Work with
Rating
July 13th, 2017

Connor was great to work with, I’d highly recommend him.

Great
Rating
July 13th, 2017

Dan Klobnak was great in preparing, installing, implementing and troubleshooting the cutover to Office 365.

Easy Resolution
Rating
July 11th, 2017

Quick and easy resolution.

Professional
Rating
July 10th, 2017

Ryan was able to fix my computer issues, was very professional

Outstanding
Rating
July 10th, 2017

Christian was outstanding!!

Knowledgeable
Rating
July 10th, 2017

Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly!

Great Job
Rating
July 6th, 2017

Did a great job in solving the problem.

Very Good Service
Rating
July 6th, 2017

Met all expectations. Very good service.

Good Team
Rating
July 6th, 2017

Very good team at Outsource!

Mike was Great
Rating
July 5th, 2017

Mike was great – dove right into helping and was super friendly. Thanks!

Great Support
Rating
July 3rd, 2017

Great support

Quick to Have a Solution
Rating
June 30th, 2017

Alex S. is always johnny on the spot when it comes to resolving our IT issues. Very knowledgeable and quick to have a solution.

Kevin Fixed the Issue
Rating
June 30th, 2017

Kevin fixed the issue, very much appreciated!

Excellent Job
Rating
June 30th, 2017

Christian Williams did an excellent job fixing my desk top Outlook issues.

Satisfied
Rating
June 29th, 2017

Was very prompt with solving my problem. Continued to follow up with me to make sure that it didn’t return and that I was satisfied. 🙂

I Have Referred your Company
Rating
June 29th, 2017

I have referred your company to several of my customers.

Great Job
Rating
June 29th, 2017

Ryan did a great job.

Awesome
Rating
June 28th, 2017

Ryan was awesome

Fast Service
Rating
June 23rd, 2017

Very fast service

Amazing
Rating
June 22nd, 2017

Amazing as always

Great Service
Rating
June 21st, 2017

Jerry was fantastic. We are very happy with the great service.

Competent and Friendly
Rating
June 21st, 2017

Alex is very competent and friendly.

Knowledgeable and Fast
Rating
June 21st, 2017

Chris is very knowledgeable and fast

Solved!
Rating
June 19th, 2017

Call answered and solved within 10 minutes.

Very Quick Response!
Rating
June 19th, 2017

Thank you, very quick response!

Excellent!!
Rating
June 15th, 2017

Excellent fast service!!

Have Gone Above and Beyond
Rating
June 15th, 2017

I have worked with both Ryan McQueen and Christian Williams and they both have gone above and beyond to resolve any issue that had.

Mike Rocks!
Rating
June 15th, 2017

Mike Rocks!

Helpful and Prompt
Rating
June 12th, 2017

Connor was very helpful and prompt in taking care of my need.

Thank you!
Rating
June 12th, 2017

Professional & fast. Thank you!

Great Job
Rating
June 8th, 2017

Mike did a great job.

Jeff did a Great Job
Rating
June 7th, 2017

Jeff did a great job on the backup report and email letting me know what was done.

Very Knowledgeable and Informative
Rating
June 7th, 2017

Christian was very knowledgeable and informative.

Mark was Great!
Rating
June 6th, 2017

Mark was great!

Thank You Jerry
Rating
June 6th, 2017

Thank you Jerry for all of your help. I greatly appreciate it.

Work was Completed Immediately
Rating
June 5th, 2017

Work was completed immediately.

Connor Performed Task Perfectly
Rating
June 2nd, 2017

Connor performed task perfectly as he always does.

Very Timely
Rating
June 1st, 2017

Outsource is very timely and overcomes issues to fix problems. Communication for OSG is very good.

Mike Rocks!
Rating
June 1st, 2017

Mike Rocks!

Christian Rocked
Rating
June 1st, 2017

Christian rocked

Fast & Friendly!
Rating
June 1st, 2017

Fast & friendly!

Very Helpful
Rating
May 26th, 2017

Very helpful and knowledgable

Knowledgeable
Rating
May 25th, 2017

Dan is always knowledgeable and helpful.

Awesome!
Rating
May 25th, 2017

You guys are awesome!

Excellent Job
Rating
May 24th, 2017

Jim did an excellent job on the server re-org. It is organized and all on 1 rack now. Everything is zip tied and easy accessible. Thank you!

Christian is great!!!
Rating
May 24th, 2017

Christian is great!!!

Thank you Mark!
Rating
May 18th, 2017

Thank you Mark!

Awesome
Rating
May 18th, 2017

Ryan McQueen was awesome

Very Helpful
Rating
May 13th, 2017

Very helpful – especially with follow-up guidelines.

Very Nice and Helpful
Rating
May 8th, 2017

Ryan was very nice and very helpful. When the problem happened again, he quickly responded to my email.

Good service!
Rating
May 5th, 2017

Good service!

Perfect
Rating
May 5th, 2017

Both Eric and Chris were perfect about this. And we very quickly got this solved. Phew!

Great Job as Usual
Rating
May 5th, 2017

Mike did a great job as usual.

Great Job!
Rating
May 4th, 2017

Ryan did a great job.

Thank You
Rating
May 4th, 2017

Thank you Connor

Helped in a Timely Manner
Rating
May 4th, 2017

Kevin contacted me in a very timely manner & when I wasn’t available by phone followed up promptly via email. He was able to help me resolve my problem in just a couple of minutes!!

Very Professional
Rating
May 2nd, 2017

Call was handled very well, tech was very professional and knowledgeable.

Pleasant to Work With
Rating
May 2nd, 2017

Mike McGreevy as always is very pleasant to work with and did a good job of increasing the security posture of our server.

Ryan did a great job
Rating
April 28th, 2017

Ryan did a great job with making sure that the two names were removed from our Global Distribution list.

Thanks!
Rating
April 28th, 2017

Nick brought us a spare switch to replace our equipment that failed. Thank goodness OSG had a copy of the configuration for that switch. It was a little out of date, but Nick worked through the ports with me to verify what currently needed for each port on the spare.

Issue resolved promptly
Rating
April 28th, 2017

Issue resolved promptly

Always so polite and timely!
Rating
April 27th, 2017

Christian Rocks! Always so polite and timely 🙂

Great Job
Rating
April 27th, 2017

Ryan did a great job.

Awesome
Rating
April 26th, 2017

Christian was awesome.

Nick was very helpful
Rating
April 25th, 2017

Nick was very helpful with getting the changes and information our new phone vendor needed.

Thank you very much!
Rating
April 25th, 2017

Great service. Very excellent follow up and knowledge customer service reps Thank you very much for your help!

Very Helpful
Rating
April 24th, 2017

Your account representatives were very knowledgeable and helpful in solving my problem.

Thanks
Rating
April 24th, 2017

Very timely. Thanks

Good Job
Rating
April 24th, 2017

Ryan did a good job setting up the new temporary user that will be starting on May 1st.

Issue resolved
Rating
April 21st, 2017

Ryan and Mike did a great job on getting this issue resolved.

Thank you Jim!!
Rating
April 19th, 2017

Jim, night guy, was very helpful and the response was fast. Thank you Jim!!

Mike is a rock star.
Rating
April 18th, 2017

Mike is a rock star.

Fast, quick service!
Rating
April 17th, 2017

Fast, quick service!

You are the BEST!
Rating
April 17th, 2017

Nick, Erik and the OSG team went out of their way to install a new desktop so we could demo iRacing on Saturday!!!! Thanks, guys, you are the BEST!

Got the job done
Rating
April 13th, 2017

Got the job done and even showed me how to “map drivers”. Thanks!

Excellent
Rating
April 11th, 2017

Excellent and fast service, as always.

Awesome!
Rating
April 10th, 2017

Awesome as always!

Mark did a good job
Rating
April 7th, 2017

Mark did a good job setting these new copiers up on the network and pushing them out to all the computers in Medinah

Good Job
Rating
April 7th, 2017

Ryan & Mark did a good job setting up these computers.

Thanks!
Rating
April 7th, 2017

Thanks for getting me back in business!!

Mike Rocks!
Rating
April 6th, 2017

Mike Rocks!

Professional and Helpful
Rating
April 5th, 2017

Staff is always professional and helpful.

Very Helpful
Rating
April 4th, 2017

Mark Salah – was very helpful and took the time to listen to my explanation of the problem and he was able to resolve it. I had tried to get the issue fixed previously with other reps with no success.

Awesome Job
Rating
April 3rd, 2017

Mike McGreevey has done an awesome job with this phishing and training campaign. Allison Norton did a great job of explaining how the training would work and helping us to pick the training that best fits our company.

Very Thorough
Rating
April 3rd, 2017

Mike was very thorough and got us through it. Stayed on it!

Extremely Helpful
Rating
March 31st, 2017

Connor Burdge was extremely helpful

Very Helpful
Rating
March 30th, 2017

Very helpful. Very knowledgable. Very friendly.

Great Staff
Rating
March 30th, 2017

Great staff to work with.

Representative kept in Constant Contact
Rating
March 30th, 2017

Representative kept in constant contact till issue was resolved

Christian is both Professional and Friendly
Rating
March 29th, 2017

Christian is both professional and friendly -willing to explain things at level I understand. A rare but, welcome combination in tech community

Great work Kevin!
Rating
March 27th, 2017

Great work Kevin!

Easy to Work with
Rating
March 27th, 2017

Nick was easy to work with.

Connor was Great
Rating
March 22nd, 2017

Connor was great. Helpful, friendly and willing to do what was needed to help us resolve the issue.

Excellent Service
Rating
March 21st, 2017

Excellent service. Thank you for your timely responses.

Good Service
Rating
March 21st, 2017

Good Service as always.

Always Respond
Rating
March 20th, 2017

Jeff and Christian always respond and handle all issues well.

Great Assistance
Rating
March 20th, 2017

Great assistance as always.

Ryan was Great
Rating
March 20th, 2017

Ryan was great.

Jim was excellent!
Rating
March 20th, 2017

Jim was excellent! He found and fixed my problem immediately and with accuracy. Thank you Jim! I’m up and running again.

Great service as always
Rating
March 20th, 2017

Great service as always

Great Service
Rating
March 17th, 2017

Great Service. Problem resolved

Courteous and Professional
Rating
March 17th, 2017

So courteous and professional.

Great Service
Rating
March 17th, 2017

Great service as always.

Ryan was Professional
Rating
March 17th, 2017

Ryan was professional, polite and extremely helpful.

Very Efficient
Rating
March 15th, 2017

Mark was very efficient.

Completed Quickly and Professionally
Rating
March 15th, 2017

Work was completed quickly and professionally.

Christian rocks!
Rating
March 14th, 2017

Christian rocks!

Issue Resolved
Rating
March 14th, 2017

Issue resolved with a lot of offline effort.

Awesomeness Personified
Rating
March 10th, 2017

Mark is awesomeness personified

Great job
Rating
March 10th, 2017

Great job

I am so happy I want to cry
Rating
March 9th, 2017

OH……MY……GOD OSG (Mark Salah) did in literally 30 seconds to a minute what our last IT company took hours to days to complete. I am so happy I want to cry.

Thank you
Rating
March 7th, 2017

Thank you for the fast prompt service.

Helpful
Rating
March 7th, 2017

Was very helpful.

Outstanding!!!
Rating
March 7th, 2017

Outstanding!!!

Great Job!
Rating
March 3rd, 2017

Mike does a great job.

Mike is a rock star
Rating
March 3rd, 2017

Mike is a rock star.

Christian was very helpful
Rating
February 28th, 2017

Christian was very helpful and efficient and solved our printer scanning problem in no time!!

Prompt and Efficient
Rating
February 28th, 2017

Prompt and efficient response.

Very Helpful
Rating
February 28th, 2017

Very helpful.

Job Complete
Rating
February 28th, 2017

Job complete

Thank You
Rating
February 27th, 2017

Tech support is very responsive. Thank you.

Very Fortunate to have this Partner
Rating
February 27th, 2017

The OSG tam continues to be a responsive team that understands customer urgency and is able to respond and close issues in lightning speed. Very fortunate to have this partner.

Always Consistent
Rating
February 24th, 2017

Always consistent and thorough service from OSG – thank you

Very Fast
Rating
February 24th, 2017

Very fast to respond.

Great Service
Rating
February 20th, 2017

Great service

OSG is Attentive
Rating
February 20th, 2017

OSG is attentive and does follow up on issues timely.

Quick Response
Rating
February 20th, 2017

Thank you so much for the quick response to getting a temporary virtual server up and running for us.

Professional
Rating
February 20th, 2017

Great Professional and helpful.

Prompt courteous attention.
Rating
February 17th, 2017

Prompt courteous attention.

Issue Resolved!
Rating
February 16th, 2017

Issue resolved very quickly!

Truly an Asset to OSG
Rating
February 14th, 2017

Mike does a great job of following up on requests and solving problems. He is a truly an asset to OSG

Great Work!
Rating
February 14th, 2017

Dan investigated our issues thoroughly and resolved most of our problems. Great Work! We’ll need to have him back to do some more work. Thanks for squeezing in some time with Dan for us!

Thanks!
Rating
February 13th, 2017

Thanks for handling so quickly.

Issue Fixed Very Quickly
Rating
February 13th, 2017

Kevin did a great job and got my issue fixed very quickly.

Appreciated very much his professionalism
Rating
February 11th, 2017

Kevin was responsive and thorough in helping the new laptop set-up. Appreciated very much his professionalism to complete the work given my schedule.

Mark Rocks!
Rating
February 6th, 2017

Mark Rocks!

Timely Service
Rating
February 6th, 2017

I had timely service and resolution… Thanks!

Issue Resolved
Rating
February 3rd, 2017

Resolved the issue in a jiffy.

Mike Rocks!
Rating
February 1st, 2017

Mike Rocks!

Like Magic
Rating
January 31st, 2017

Like magic – my computer is running smooth! Thanks Connor!

Great Job!
Rating
January 31st, 2017

Christian did a great job!

Thank You!
Rating
January 30th, 2017

Quick , easy , and fast… thank you!

A+++++
Rating
January 26th, 2017

Chris was super accurate, efficient and helpful! A+++++

I was very Impressed
Rating
January 24th, 2017

I was very impressed by the good service and the ability to determine the root cause of my problem along with the solution

Joel and Jim were Great
Rating
January 24th, 2017

Joel and Jim (on call) were great, thanks.

Mark did great
Rating
January 20th, 2017

Mark did great

Nick was extremely helpful
Rating
January 18th, 2017

Nick was extremely helpful and got our switch set up quickly despite the fact that our documentation was not complete!

Excellent Support
Rating
January 17th, 2017

Excellent tactical and personal support for my computer changeover

Christian is Great
Rating
January 17th, 2017

Christian is always a great help & gets the issues taken care of in a timely fashion.

Thank You
Rating
January 17th, 2017

Thank you for being there when I wasn’t sure of what to do.

Excellent Service
Rating
January 13th, 2017

Excellent, fast and correct service

Mark and team ROCK
Rating
January 12th, 2017

Mark and team ROCK

Great Work
Rating
January 11th, 2017

Outsource techs always do great work.

Knowledgeable and Friendly
Rating
January 11th, 2017

All of the team members I have dealt with to date have been very knowledgeable and friendly.

Quick response
Rating
December 2nd, 2016

Quick response and even quicker solution!

Very Quick Response
Rating
September 23rd, 2016

Mark did a fabulous job setting up the new computer and walking me through everything today. Very quick response.

Problems are solved in a shorter time span
Rating
August 10th, 2016

So far working out good for us! Specially the responses from Darrel are excellent and problems are resolved almost all the time in a shorter time span.

Jerry is fabulous!
Rating
June 16th, 2016

Jerry is fabulous! He has come out to my clinics several times, and always fixes our issues. He is very knowledgeable and always explains what he’s doing.

Very Helpful
Rating
May 18th, 2016

Jerry was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful! He was able to solve our issues promptly and efficiently.

Helpful and Professional
Rating
April 14th, 2016

Extremely helpful and professional, thank you.

Top Notch
Rating
April 4th, 2016

Prompt Response & Top Notch Service